id sure hate to sit behind a giraffe in the cinema...Originally posted by Qing^.^:I wanna go slp le
very tired liao.. as i said watched Ice Age 2 ytd night.. well its 1.52am now.. counted as preview ba cos today then open de.. great show hehe.. was smiling whole showand laughing for mosy of it
Hehe gonna post on my blog later when i wake upOriginally posted by skeujin:reminds me of a joke....
Good girls loosen a few buttons when it's hot.
Bad girls make it hot by loosening a few buttons.
Good girls only own one credit card and rarely use it.
Bad girls only own one bra and rarely use it.
Good girls wax their floors.
Bad girls wax their bikini lines.
Good girls blush during love scenes in a movie.
Bad girls know they could do it better.
Good girls think they're not fully dressed without a strand of pearls.
Bad girls think they're fully dressed with just a strand of pearls.
Good girls wear high heels to work.
Bad girls wear high heels to bed.
Good girls say, "No."
Bad girls say, "When?"![]()
I did slouch like mad.. and the cineleisure de cinema not tt bad till ppl behind will be blocked baOriginally posted by skeujin:id sure hate to sit behind a giraffe in the cinema...![]()
That's one thing I like about most US theatres. Seats are really stepped nicely. Unless the person in front of you is super duper tall, there's no problem.Originally posted by Qing^.^:I did slouch like mad.. and the cineleisure de cinema not tt bad till ppl behind will be blocked ba![]()
I would but since we moved here, I've been too lazy to hook up my speakers again. Lazy to move this table. Lazy to get behind this table. Lazy to go searching for cables.Originally posted by littlestream:
Wah! Good smells! Actually ah, you long life you know. I was about to ask you if you want my tonkatsu recipe.Originally posted by littlestream:Jetta: my turn to serve prata tonight. Cooked the chicken curry last evening.
You know? Last evening, I did like pork teriyaki teppanyaki style hor? End up I have to CLEAN THE WHOLE KITCHEN AND STOVE!!!
Hubby said " next time don't cook this already hor? "
Actually, I also agree!!!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Forgot to mention, I've forwarded the United email to you. The one on current low fares. Read it and weep.![]()
Originally posted by jetta:I would but since we moved here, I've been too lazy to hook up my speakers again. Lazy to move this table. Lazy to get behind this table. Lazy to go searching for cables.![]()
So you're familiar with this story?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Really? I've always flown with them or NW. Don't make me scared leh.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
You ah............
Eh, but UA not safe to travel lah.![]()
Ha ha...........yah, sometimes butt too heavy. Cannot move. Particularly if I am on the couch and watching my drama. I'm oblivious too.Originally posted by jetta:So you're familiar with this story?
Besides, we're going to be moving into navy housing this Aug, so why bother?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Ha ha...........yah, sometimes butt too heavy. Cannot move. Particularly if I am on the couch and watching my drama. I'm oblivious too.![]()
Huh? Well, I am not much of a traveller but I used to make annual visits to Sg in the 90s. But that 27 hours now is killing any thoughts of a visit. Anyways, I only fly SQ leh.Originally posted by jetta:Really? I've always flown with them or NW. Don't make me scared leh.
K. Have patience. Trying now.Originally posted by littlestream:Orh, I see.
Okay, jetta................
when you post reply or comments right? you see on your extreme top right hand side, you see the "button" URL (underlined) right? same application as in posting image.
you click on the URL "button" and paste the url and then click on the URL again. it will make your link clickable.
try it.![]()
Wow, that *is* a long haul. And here I am complaining about my 24 hours from LA. Poor thing you. So do you fly in the other direction on SQ? I have an old schoolmate who lives in NY. She only flies SQ and in the other direction. Me, I don't mind. Any airlines that gives me a good price, I'll take it.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Well, I am not much of a traveller but I used to make annual visits to Sg in the 90s. But that 27 hours now is killing any thoughts of a visit. Anyways, I only fly SQ leh.
Next chance, I am going to try CX. The routing is Toronto/Anchorage/HKG/SIN. I hope it is kinder.![]()