Not even the Amazing Race?Originally posted by Fatum:I don't get all this "road-to-stardom" shows .....
it's like reality TV, too much drama liao ....

Originally posted by littlestream:EEeeeewwwww...........my radio playing "tonight no go home" jin tian bu hwei jia"
i think i need go to
nope ... I'm allergic to reality TV ....Originally posted by jetta:Not even the Amazing Race?
The one I instantly liked was the Amazing Race.Originally posted by Fatum:nope ... I'm allergic to reality TV ....
they are all scripted anyways ....![]()
MAKE THAT TWO OF US!!!!Originally posted by jetta:I bought a swiffer duster couple of days ago and I'm having a blast using it! Dusting has never been so fun! Read: I have no life.
Wah and I thought I was bad! But hor... ever since I first used the thing, I've been thinking about buying the rest.Originally posted by littlestream:MAKE THAT TWO OF US!!!!
I am a Swiffer advocate. I have the duster, the floor one, wet n dry, and that vacuum one too!!! ALL THREE!!!!![]()

Originally posted by sbst275:Bet those ICA ppl at Clifford Pier will be ranting
When the pier moves to Marina South, all the kopitiam is not movingOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. they don't really care...
check out Criss Angel... he's going to wear a chainmail suit then going to contact a telsa coil!

Originally posted by the Bear:aha.. the pooh bear..
we don't talk about pooh's mom