MuahahahOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh.. the new season of LOST has started
also, tell this gag slowly and with a straight face...
Disney studios came to Singapore and saw there was a place for business along with the Integrated Resorts being built here. They went scouting for places to turn into a theme park.
They finally found a place near the new IR and it wasn't very successful as it stood. They found Clarke Quay.
Disney decided to move in big time and bought the whole place, lock, stock and barrel.
After much deliberation within Disney itself, they decided that the theme park would be based on Winnie the Pooh.
So they renamed the whole place, Pooh Quay.
Jogging at 2230?Originally posted by kopiosatu:2230hrs, jog jog jog!!!!
yeah, any opportunity to exercise must be takenOriginally posted by sbst275:Jogging at 2230?

I seeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, any opportunity to exercise must be taken
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, any opportunity to exercise must be taken
and bend that way????Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to join a Pilates class
PiangzOriginally posted by littlestream:sbs..........alamak.........you..............
elindra wrote to say rhonda has moved to her parents and she has no internet access lah.
you missed her, right? no need shy. i also.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and bend that way????
you can be in porno movies!!!![]()
and my stamina is for postergirlOriginally posted by the Bear:no porno movies for me.. the moves would be strictly reserved for Mrs Bear
Leave it for our womanOriginally posted by kopiosatu:and my stamina is for postergirl![]()
ello Pinky BearOriginally posted by elindra:Wah liao my rays are so damn greedy
Making so much noise and by the looks of their stomachs...it's gonna burst anytime@!!!!
how to rays make noise??????Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao my rays are so damn greedy
Making so much noise and by the looks of their stomachs...it's gonna burst anytime@!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao my rays are so damn greedy
Hello.Originally posted by sbst275:ello Pinky Bear
Skytrain retired le
Gosh
Originally posted by elindra:Hello.
Errr retire than retire lor![]()
Try having 4 stingrays swimming to the top to splash waterOriginally posted by kopiosatu:how to rays make noise??????
Originally posted by elindra:Try having 4 stingrays swimming to the top to splash water
Than you tell me noisy or not![]()
I'm not feeding them and they are trying to attract my attentionOriginally posted by the Bear:don't keep feeding them..
they're rays, which are relatives of sharks... they are known to gorge and sometimes eat themselves to death