Originally posted by kopiosatu:shiok, always feels good after a good jog.
but my weight doesn't seem to be going down![]()
Some doOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah... some of them are dumb.. but hey.. go talk to AVA about them
but a lot of them make sense
Originally posted by elindra:Some do
But I think alot of rules are in place because of dumb ppl who wants exotic pets but never bother to find out more to look after them properly![]()
I regret not buying a pet iguana back thenOriginally posted by the Bear:like the aforementioned idiot with the pacman frog and salamander
well, hey.. i'd not mind a nice cat or hamster.. as much as i'd like a tarantula in tank
/me looks at bellyOriginally posted by the Bear:ever thought about this: your fat is being replaced by muscle... muscle is denser...
Originally posted by elindra:I regret not buying a pet iguana back then
I always wanted a reptile tank![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me looks at belly
ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... i dun think so![]()
But I used to keep the Japanese Fire Belly Salamander and the African Tree FrogsOriginally posted by the Bear:well, hey... we can't always have what we want
Originally posted by elindra:But I used to keep the Japanese Fire Belly Salamander and the African Tree Frogs![]()
lop bunnies are those with floppy ears rightOriginally posted by the Bear:aiyah... another of those "exotic pets" person...
go get a nice lop bunny lah
Originally posted by elindra:lop bunnies are those with floppy ears right
I kept rabbits before
Anyway a rat killed them one night by biting into their cage
Yeah you said you have to carry them around like a baby...Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. they're sweet and affectionate because they're kinda dumb... dumber than the normal rabbits and they're very docile...
they'll come hopping to you if you train them by keeping them close to you from very young.. they'll get used to your scent and voice
anyway, no rats in your place lah
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah you said you have to carry them around like a baby...
I don't have the time to do that
I need pets easily trained
Especially greedy ones
Yeah la this one no rats
My old place had rats wandering into the garden at night
Kept hamsters before too and a canary![]()
its a term that's going around my unit...Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, kopio.......what is SMD ley?
What if it wants to shit?Originally posted by the Bear:put in a sock and carry with you
anyway, i'm going to sleep.. tomorrow, gotta go play usher to VVIP coming to office to officiate a launch of something
goodnight everyone
jog was good.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, heng ah, I asked you.
Orh, like that ah. Okay, okay. Noted. Thanks ah.
So, how was your jog?
And found enough stuff in your home to sell already? You were going to round up 28K right?
going to work is not fun if the team ain't there.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, but kopio.......you just wrote that your unit has a fun lot so working or at least going to work is fun, right? So, another 3 years very fast one lah.
Wah, sms from postergirl makes a whole world of a difference from tens of thousands of our posts lah.
Anyways, I'm sure you'll work it out. All the very best yah!!
And do you keep a dictionary of all those acronyms or not? Wait you forget or confuse how?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:going to work is not fun if the team ain't there.
so far all of us are at work because of each other. when it all splits... i dunno. and it'll split very soon.
acronyms? we dun use it there, we use the full phrase!
well we've got people leaving and all that... sigh.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Full phrase can be a mouthful. No?
Huh? Split ah? Oh, that's too bad. It's like that. It affects me if a good colleague leaves the company also. Like a part of me goes with her like that.But these experiences are far and few lah.