*me pat my round tummy*Originally posted by Ferret:Believe you me. I am trying VERY had.
A round banana ?
...uh...uh..
I prefe to watch shows like Ice Age 2. it reaches out to the inner sloth in me, you know ?Originally posted by laurence82:If everyone can understand and appreciate this movie, then we all will look the same, talk the same stuff, act the same way...
hurhur
This is the Ghost of your Banana PastOriginally posted by littlestream:
O.....k....a..e.......Originally posted by laurence82:*me pat my round tummy*
*look at ferret sheepishly*

Me tooOriginally posted by Ferret:I prefe to watch shows like Ice Age 2. it reaches out to the inner sloth in me, you know ?![]()
Ahh.....a confession.Originally posted by laurence82:Me too
In fact, i wish they would do movies on other six sins, coz i fit them all![]()
godma, where u live in canada huh?Originally posted by littlestream:
Yikes!Originally posted by Ferret:Ahh.....a confession.![]()
Why...uh.....would...i....b.e.........l.ooking....a.t..u..r.....c.h..e.s.t. ?Originally posted by laurence82:Yikes!
*hands automatically reach up to cover chest*
I am in the city of Toronto, which is in the province of Ontario which is in the country of Canada.Originally posted by laurence82:godma, where u live in canada huh?
when i see all these names - calgary, saskatoon, edmonton...i blur liao
Huh? I tot u watched the V for Vendetta?Originally posted by Ferret:Why...uh.....would...i....b.e.........l.ooking....a.t..u..r.....c.h..e.s.t. ?
*sTUnneD*
AHA !
I knEW it !
The softest part OF A BANANA IS IN THE MIDDLE !@%$%&%^%^
RIGHT RIGHT ?/?????
*sALivaTEs*
Orh, basically the coy invests in land, real estate management or sumthingOriginally posted by littlestream:I am in the city of Toronto, which is in the province of Ontario which is in the country of Canada.
The names you mentioned are all cities. Calgary and Edmonton are both in the province of Alberta. That's sort of in the West. Neighbour to the province of British Columbia which you find cities like Vancouver, Richmond, Burnaby.
The city of Saskatoon is where our dear fellow mite, Fatum is. The province is Saskatchewan. This is central Canada which is the prairies. Flat land and major produce I think is wheat.
Anything else you want to know? Is it about that Cdn company at the career fair?

I did. But I wasnt thinking about THAT when I said that to you earlier ???Originally posted by laurence82:Huh? I tot u watched the V for Vendetta?
Rem the dirty old tikopek bishop, who always have passionate night with young girls sometimes?
When Natalie Portman posed as the girl and try to tell him somebody tries to kill him, he answered 'ooh, a confession'
with the si tikopek look![]()
OicOriginally posted by littlestream:Erm, I wouldn't so much as say East side 'cos we still have the Maritimes eh? Which is Atlantic Canada.
Well, we are on the EST lah. Okay, for a better understanding, here's the map.
That company deals with assets management? Was quite a big thing in the late 90s but I've been out of touch with retail/personal/investment banking for a while liao. So, don't know much leh.
nitey godmaOriginally posted by littlestream:Okay, nothing to play and nobody to disturb, I go cho kang liao.
Nite nite Ferret and ah lau. Have fun!!!![]()
piangz, the tikonessOriginally posted by Ferret:I did. But I wasnt thinking about THAT when I said that to you earlier ???
What did you think I was ? A dirty old man ????
I AM NOT !
I am just a dirty old LADY !
*guFFAws*
Nite nite Streamie. I continuing my movie marathon with Shaggy Dog now...Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, nothing to play and nobody to disturb, I go cho kang liao.
Nite nite Ferret and ah lau. Have fun!!!![]()
Relac kiddie.Originally posted by laurence82:piangz, the tikoness
unforgettable
u not the only one to aim me
cammy also aim me
me will rem to wear more undies for outings![]()
I dont believeOriginally posted by Ferret:Relac kiddie.
I dont go for young kids.![]()
ITs ri fang ye fang jia zei nan fang. Hur hurhurhrurhurhrurhrurhurOriginally posted by laurence82:I dont believe
jia zei nan fang![]()
thats whyOriginally posted by Ferret:ITs ri fang ye fang jia zei nan fang. Hur hurhurhrurhurhrurhrurhur![]()
*paNtz*Originally posted by laurence82:thats why
i may have thought of all the perwerts in bar forum
sekarli the real one is right in front of me nia![]()