I know................Originally posted by Rhonda:That is soooooooo true!!![]()
I've learnt my lesson liao!![]()
You can claim moving expense from the goverment, or you can claim tax relief for moving expenses?Originally posted by jetta:Speaking for my situation, not really. Only when it's moving year and we need to claim moving expenses, we have to itemize.
Blardy hell.... I accidentally hit "Submit" instead of "Preview"...Originally posted by littlestream:
hey, MG......without an emoticon, don't know you are in pain or enjoying it leh.![]()
Both. Whatever the navy doesn't reimburse, we claim on our taxes.Originally posted by laurence82:You can claim moving expense from the goverment, or you can claim tax relief for moving expenses?![]()
i gotta post something on sado masochism soonOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Blardy hell.... I accidentally hit "Submit" instead of "Preview"...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Blardy hell.... I accidentally hit "Submit" instead of "Preview"...

Huh? Navy?Originally posted by jetta:Both. Whatever the navy doesn't reimburse, we claim on our taxes.
Okay. Backtrack to explain. My hubby's with the blardy US Navy. We move every 3 years. The navy doesn't reimburse all of the moving expenses. Whatever they don't, we claim on our taxes.Originally posted by laurence82:Huh? Navy?![]()
So desu neOriginally posted by jetta:Okay. Backtrack to explain. My hubby's with the blardy US Navy. We move every 3 years. The navy doesn't reimburse all of the moving expenses. Whatever they don't, we claim on our taxes.
Page 76Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hey........but that, I don't even know what I'm laughing at. Please share the joke...........
I accidentally hit "Submit" while composing my "AAAAaaaaa... " reply before getting a chance to insert an emoticon to indicate I was running away, and not enjoying Ah Lau's hug.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hey........but that, I don't even know what I'm laughing at. Please share the joke...........
Hee hee..........Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I accidentally hit "Submit" while composing my "AAAAaaaaa... " reply before getting a chance to insert an emoticon to indicate I was running away, and not enjoying Ah Lau's hug.![]()
You lucky devil, having Uncle Sam pay for your moving expenses....Originally posted by jetta:Both. Whatever the navy doesn't reimburse, we claim on our taxes.
Yah, but I thought Bush was going to give them money to "own up"?Originally posted by jetta:Watching news now. Many students are protesting. Anti-immigration protests. Many of them middle and high schoolers. Many of them have parents who are here illegally. I need to move now.
Uncle Sam has to. YOu know we go deeper into debt everytime we move? Plus the fact that our pay is so low to begin with? Would be nice if they reimbursed for everything.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:You lucky devil, having Uncle Sam pay for your moving expenses....
The rest of us mortals have to make do with deducting moving expenses from our taxable income. And only up to certain limits.![]()
The point is, they committed a crime by coming here illegally. Everything else that follows doesn't matter. Like they say, you do the crime, you do the time.Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, but I thought Bush was going to give them money to "own up"?
It's also true that these Mexicans or the latinos are taking on jobs that the "Americans" do not want to do, right? So, nobody is taking away jobs.
They interviewed many business owners and they said "without the illegal immigrants, their business would have close shop."
Leaving for Seattle on April 14 and returning April 21. We'll be spending 2D/1N in Vancouver April 18 and 19.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........
Hey, so when is your departure date to Seattle? Do you draft out a brief itinerary or not? Because if go blindly ah, may lose some time on "finding" or "figuring out". You can tell I am a "plan ahead" person. And back up plan too eh!!!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Okies
Bye gotta go sleep now
Today will be a busy day
going to school, go orchard buy prezzies, go birthday party
Nitey godma, nitey dearling MG, nitey jetta, nite world, nitey universe...
*dragged by an invisible force out of forum*
Yah..........that's why there was this guy right...I was watching CNN. He said "Bush by doing that sort of like send out signals that it is okay to do this crime like that" I don't know how to put it so technically correct lah hor.Originally posted by jetta:The point is, they committed a crime by coming here illegally. Everything else that follows doesn't matter. Like they say, you do the crime, you do the time.
And I just found out that 1 out of every twenty jobs here is held by an illegal immigrant. That's too high!
AAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa......Originally posted by laurence82:Okies
Bye gotta go sleep now
Today will be a busy day
going to school, go orchard buy prezzies, go birthday party
Nitey godma, nitey dearling MG, nitey jetta, nite world, nitey universe...
*dragged by an invisible force out of forum*