Have fun, MG. Guess we won't catch up again yah? Okay, you have a wonderful weekend!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Blardy hell... have to go attend the stupid team status meeting at 1 p.m...
Hope I can blardy stay awake...
(Hmmm.... I seem to have developed an affinity for the word blardy.)
You ah. Shee fok sai now?Originally posted by littlestream:wa kebut i'm back now.
Yeah........hubby and I were both shocked.Originally posted by jetta:Speaking of music, were you shocked to see McPhee in the bottom 3? How can people like Bucky more than her? She has a much better voice, hands down. I didn't vote this week so die die must vote for her next week.![]()
WHOOPS!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Yeah........hubby and I were both shocked.
Eh, jetta.........that titbit thread hor, bbb was asking threadstarter lah.
thanks vm jetta but wah piang eh...........SO EXPENSIVE leh. i'm just an average jane leh. no working high pay eh. even high pay equates to high taxesOriginally posted by jetta:Streamie, here it is. Just scroll down to see product.
http://www.strawberrynet.com/productDetail.aspx?ProdId=42333&goChar=L
Even after converting to C$?Originally posted by littlestream:thanks vm jetta but wah piang eh...........SO EXPENSIVE leh. i'm just an average jane leh. no working high pay eh. even high pay equates to high taxes![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
SiGh. Just another day.Originally posted by the Bear:hello ferret
how was your day? finished the stocktake?
And there I was, wondering where you have been...Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... this is sooo odd! I keep getting problems quoting and posting in here since last night!Is this some kinda semi-ban?
You reeeely reeeeely got miss me meh?Originally posted by Ferret:And there I was, wondering where you have been...
Glad to see u around![]()
Money. Cash. Some loving. FEED ME !Originally posted by Rhonda:You reeeely reeeeely got miss me meh?![]()
Ferret, you're so sweet to me!
OK, out with it... what did ya want from me?![]()