EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
The guys I know during poly in mass comm have beautifully shaped eyebrows, use face powder and a little bit of blusher and lip gloss and they are straight
But the that is too much for me too
Most I can take is lip balm and manicured nails
I use a thin layer of powder too... but I guess it's soooo thin, it's as good as not there, hor?Originally posted by elindra:Then I'm more shi1 bai4
You at least use a touch of lipstick when you go out. My face is always naked![]()
/me joins in on cue with a descant ...Originally posted by jetta:EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
I think you do more than I doOriginally posted by stellazio:ok i file my nails..uses facial wash..conditioner etc..not that kua zhang hor?
and occasionally gets facials from my mum..![]()
Hanor! Hanor!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:i htink personal hygiene is ok for guys... i mean like soap of facial foam all that la. but beyond tat..like make up...manicured nails...ermm... i dun noe wat to say...lol gay??...hahha![]()
i'm advised to start using concealer occasionally too...Originally posted by elindra:I think you do more than I do
But it's still acceptable by my standards![]()
We forgot to ask stella the vital questions like :Originally posted by elindra:I think you do more than I do
But it's still acceptable by my standards![]()
Spraying cologne is ok if it's a special night out. But not too much, hor! I think when we nuzzle our guy's neck and nibble his earlobes, we wanna have a tantalising, seductive whiff, not kena blasted unconscious like cockroach kena accosted with insecticide like that!Originally posted by stellazio:i'm advised to start using concealer occasionally too...
and i spray cologne sometimes when i'm in the mood..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm advised to start using concealer occasionally too...
Make sure you blend it in properly hor and don't go and rub your face if notOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm advised to start using concealer occasionally too...
and i spray cologne sometimes when i'm in the mood..![]()

Erhmm I have used stuff like SKII and brands more expensive as SKII but am using a cheap brand that works wonders for me nowOriginally posted by Rhonda:Spraying cologne is ok if it's a special night out. But not too much, hor! I think when we nuzzle our guy's neck and nibble his earlobes, we wanna have a tantalising, seductive whiff, not kena blasted unconscious like cockroach kena accosted with insecticide like that!![]()
Concealer... you've got to be careful. If you don't do it well, you can look... streaky!![]()
And, in our hot and humid weather, concealers and foundations can be really bad ideas!The products might claim to be 'non-comodogenic' but I think they forget to add, "Except in hot and humid tropical countries"!
good...Originally posted by elindra:Then I'm more shi1 bai4
You at least use a touch of lipstick when you go out. My face is always naked![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i dropped a bottle of concealer on my pet dog and he disappeared
huh..i thought skII is a mask?Originally posted by Rhonda:We forgot to ask stella the vital questions like :
-what brand is the facial wash? Skarli is that blardy expensive SKII stuff!!![]()
THAT makes a diff over the manly Gatsby range!
No laOriginally posted by stellazio:huh..i thought skII is a mask?![]()
my facial wash is dove..
hair stuff is VS..
body..i use johnson's baby bath..![]()
ok..my office workplace below have a big big skII outlet..time to go visit the ladies thee..Originally posted by elindra:No la
They have moisturizers facial foam too
I'm using SKII facial foam but I just switched to something cheaper and in my opinion more effective![]()
Originally posted by elindra:No la
They have moisturizers facial foam too
I'm using SKII facial foam but I just switched to something cheaper and in my opinion more effective![]()
*choke, cough, sputter* I *choke* second that. I had an ex bf who I swear bathed in Brut. *fainting from the memory*Originally posted by Rhonda:Spraying cologne is ok if it's a special night out. But not too much, hor! I think when we nuzzle our guy's neck and nibble his earlobes, we wanna have a tantalising, seductive whiff, not kena blasted unconscious like cockroach kena accosted with insecticide like that!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:I observe men are into smells when it comes to such products
As long as it smells nice, they'll use it
For details like - dry hair, extra conditioning, medicated, cool mint, etcetc ... they're pretty oblivious