my cousin slack one leh..Originally posted by sbst275:Like real ar
Even vices related, they have to be on duty as well as reinforcement to cordon off the area
cuz we are men..Originally posted by elindra:Relax la
My hubby earn more than me but he get more $ from the government than I do![]()
Already $100 more that's confirm, and another $300 when completes his reservistOriginally posted by elindra:Relax la
My hubby earn more than me but he get more $ from the government than I do![]()
So far no time to watch AIOriginally posted by littlestream:ace has gone back to get a seat
now lisa and katherine left standing
When duty comes, you can't escapeOriginally posted by stellazio:my cousin slack one leh..
he at bedok that area..everyday machaim zho bo..
sit in police car do "patrolling"..but is go take break..![]()
Ya lor.Originally posted by sbst275:Already $100 more that's confirm, and another $300 when completes his reservist
HanorOriginally posted by elindra:Ya lor.
Haha. But as usual they give money we also never touch it.
Take out also return them ma
Take and pay bills
Maybe take out put in the PUB giro to pay them back![]()
nah they can't chage the rule becuz of one person mistake..Originally posted by sbst275:When duty comes, you can't escape
But Singapore is generally a safe place
But dun think they are going to allow officers to carry guns home le
Originally posted by sbst275:Hanor
But me go save the $$
Into the fix deposit... Let the money grow![]()
Well, they will want to make life harder for a while niaOriginally posted by stellazio:nah they can't chage the rule becuz of one person mistake..
that would be an even bigger mistake..
officers needs their gun,but in sg maybe not so much..but still........
Huat ar!Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Or the usual joke that
Ppl line up to withdraw the money from the ATM
then after that they go join the 4D queue![]()
what tutorial?Originally posted by sbst275:Well, they will want to make life harder for a while nia
I suspect you will be banned from using laptop during tutorial sooner or later![]()
Tutorial sessionOriginally posted by stellazio:what tutorial?
i'm not in sch..
Later your boss smack youOriginally posted by stellazio:what tutorial?
i'm not in sch..
rubbish..den it defeats the whole purpose of making it compulsory to buy laptops..Originally posted by sbst275:Tutorial session
It's the same thing, when they find ppl is abusing the system, they might impose a restriction for a while
thats y i say good looks is always a +..Originally posted by elindra:Later your boss smack you![]()