Yr boss is male or femaleOriginally posted by stellazio:thats y i say good looks is always a +..![]()
female la..Originally posted by elindra:Yr boss is male or female![]()
Maybe you wanna walk on the other side of the lineOriginally posted by stellazio:female la..
what were u thinking?![]()
wat mayb? i tink its confirmed.....Originally posted by elindra:Maybe you wanna walk on the other side of the line
Originally posted by the Bear:thought stella's ambition is to be a small white face?
the education system here teaches us to use our abilities to the very best of it right?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Tsk tsk! Young boys these days!

hi hi jettaOriginally posted by jetta:Wow @ elindra's house. Wow.
i dun see any fans so mus b fully a/c... sibeh wu lwee....Originally posted by elindra:hi hi jetta
It's just a 4 room HDB flat nia
Modern Fusion look![]()
Looks big man! I have a 4-room flat in sg too. 10 years old now. Nowhere as done as yours though. Good job on yours!Originally posted by elindra:hi hi jetta
It's just a 4 room HDB flat nia
Modern Fusion look![]()
Your eyes very sharpOriginally posted by skeujin:i dun see any fans so mus b fully a/c... sibeh wu lwee....![]()
Looks big coz of the decor and it's open concept laOriginally posted by jetta:Looks big man! I have a 4-room flat in sg too. 10 years old now. Nowhere as done as yours though. Good job on yours!
How much did you spend on reno? I was about to move from sg when I got the keys. So I only did the floors, the kitchen, 3 split a/c and custom wardrobes in bedrooms 2 and 3. I did everything else piecemeal as and when I visited home.Originally posted by elindra:Looks big coz of the decor and it's open concept la
Thanks
usually my eyesight is oni good for lukg at pretty gals bt once in a while they r put to more practical use..Originally posted by elindra:Your eyes very sharp
Yes there is no fan in the house and it's fully a/c
We spent 43k on renoOriginally posted by jetta:How much did you spend on reno? I was about to move from sg when I got the keys. So I only did the floors, the kitchen, 3 split a/c and custom wardrobes in bedrooms 2 and 3. I did everything else piecemeal as and when I visited home.
Fish tank in the studyOriginally posted by skeujin:usually my eyesight is oni good for lukg at pretty gals bt once in a while they r put to more practical use..
so whrs is the seafood room?
u dun do laundry eithr?Originally posted by elindra:Fish tank in the study
It's to the right of the tatami![]()
....................Originally posted by skeujin:u dun do laundry eithr?![]()
Where's your place? Sounds like we have the same floor plan?Originally posted by elindra:....................
We have a service balcony la. It's in the kitchen but in a corner so u can't see it
orh. one of those utility room ay.... so wen r we comming ovr for the hse warmg?Originally posted by elindra:....................
We have a service balcony la. It's in the kitchen but in a corner so u can't see it