Lisa is out.....Originally posted by jetta:Where's your place? Sounds like we have the same floor plan?
Watchin results show now. Shocking! Lisa and McPhee in the bottom two!![]()
Yah poor Lisa. NOT!Originally posted by elindra:Lisa is out.....
Anyway I am at Simei.
What about u?
You are banned from my house liaoOriginally posted by skeujin:orh. one of those utility room ay.... so wen r we comming ovr for the hse warmg?
I guess HDB reuse floor plans?Originally posted by jetta:Yah poor Lisa. NOT!
Mine's in Woodlands.
since wen i said i wana boil yr turtle? i dun even touch turtle soup....Originally posted by elindra:You are banned from my house liao
Want to goreng my stingray and boil my turtle![]()
sengkang ones r wat my dear departed granpa wld lovingly describe as bird cages...Originally posted by elindra:I guess HDB reuse floor plans?
I don't like the floor plans of Sembawang, Punggol and Sengkang. Look funny and tiny![]()
Siao.Originally posted by skeujin:since wen i said i wana boil yr turtle? i dun even touch turtle soup....
yr rays leh is a diff case..i wana buy bbqray to yr plc n sit in front of them while eatg it...
Not you ah?Originally posted by skeujin:since wen i said i wana boil yr turtle? i dun even touch turtle soup....
yr rays leh is a diff case..i wana buy bbqray to yr plc n sit in front of them while eatg it...
Sembawang the rooms are tiny but they have SUPER huge hall. Why would I want a long huge hallOriginally posted by skeujin:sengkang ones r wat my dear departed granpa wld lovingly describe as bird cages...![]()
Mine's quite small. Only 101sq m. I got a shock when we had the first look. Many of my original neighbours have sold theirs off. We're the only original owners on my floor. And no wonder. I looked at the selling prices online and wah! They sold for alot!Originally posted by elindra:I guess HDB reuse floor plans?
I don't like the floor plans of Sembawang, Punggol and Sengkang. Look funny and tiny![]()
thn i tah bao mee rebus over. good to eat w crispy fried shrimpOriginally posted by elindra:Not you ah?
Who was it who wanted to boil my turtle. Hmmmmmm
Anyway wanting to eat the rays are bad enough
Tell you what. I'll let you eat their food. Crispy fried glass shrimps![]()
Is your flat near Causeway point?Originally posted by jetta:Mine's quite small. Only 101sq m. I got a shock when we had the first look. Many of my original neighbours have sold theirs off. We're the only original owners on my floor. And no wonder. I looked at the selling prices online and wah! They sold for alot!
Hi FerretOriginally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks. Yawnz![]()
wah almst as bad as me wen i wasnt wrkg.Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks. Yawnz![]()
*grinZ*Originally posted by elindra:Hi Ferret
One of my neighbours sold theirs to buy a place in Sembawang. Tiny! Haven't been to the other areas so cannot comment. When we picked our place there were no roads, no nothing and we were the 3rd family to move it. I lived in it 2 months before I left Sg for good. Initially installing an a/c wasn't in my plans but because of the muddy surroundings, there were lots of mosquitoes. We didn't even think to ask about the MRT line. Then heng ah! Only a 3 min walk away from the flat!Originally posted by elindra:Sembawang the rooms are tiny but they have SUPER huge hall. Why would I want a long huge hall
Punggol layout is just weird and out of the way
Sengkang ah.....tiny and out of the way
I want to be able to walk to the MRT in 5 mins![]()
Gosh. My eyes r swollen. Cried too much last night while watching King kong...Originally posted by skeujin:wah almst as bad as me wen i wasnt wrkg.
hahah
Mine's right by Admiralty.Originally posted by elindra:Is your flat near Causeway point?
Those can sell for a lot leh
Hiya ppl.Originally posted by jetta:Mine's quite small. Only 101sq m. I got a shock when we had the first look. Many of my original neighbours have sold theirs off. We're the only original owners on my floor. And no wonder. I looked at the selling prices online and wah! They sold for alot!
Hello Ferret!Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks. Yawnz![]()
Oh that will push up the prices!Originally posted by jetta:One of my neighbours sold theirs to buy a place in Sembawang. Tiny! Haven't been to the other areas so cannot comment. When we picked our place there were no roads, no nothing and we were the 3rd family to move it. I lived in it 2 months before I left Sg for good. Initially installing an a/c wasn't in my plans but because of the muddy surroundings, there were lots of mosquitoes. We didn't even think to ask about the MRT line. Then heng ah! Only a 3 min walk away from the flat!
i didnt think it was that funnyOriginally posted by Ferret:Gosh. My eyes r swollen. Cried too much last night while watching King kong...![]()
Elloz JettieOriginally posted by jetta:Hello Ferret!