Hmmm... I like Godzilla.Originally posted by the Bear:the game Donkey Kong... he's the pixellated gorilla on the top right
HEY HEY i played tt b4!!!Originally posted by the Bear:the game Donkey Kong... he's the pixellated gorilla on the top right
Originally posted by elindra:No I don't like teochew mooncake coz the pastry is usually dry and hard![]()
Played it on Atari machine when I was a kidOriginally posted by the Bear:the game Donkey Kong... he's the pixellated gorilla on the top right
^5Originally posted by jetta:Welcome Lady Qing![]()
Ker-bish! Pow!Originally posted by elindra:I ate very nice wanton noodles for lunch![]()
Alo JettaOriginally posted by jetta:Welcome Lady Qing![]()
Alamak, don't make me feel old can or not?Originally posted by Qing^.^:HEY HEY i played tt b4!!!![]()
atari> i got the first ever game console.. channel f systems...Originally posted by elindra:Played it on Atari machine when I was a kid
Heh heh i nvr tio ur stupid curseOriginally posted by Ferret:^5![]()
Clever Lady Qing. And your prize is... Bonia shou tee tai!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Alo Jetta
Ur there is about 14 hrs behind so is 10 rite?![]()
Still in your hands? Worth alot of money now right?Originally posted by skeujin:atari> i got the first ever game console.. channel f systems...![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Alamak, don't make me feel old can or not?![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:Talking about movies.... it never amazes me how crap Brad pitts movies are.
Now i had thought that Mr & Mrs Smith would be a tongue in cheek assination/secret identity movie, with all the marriage jokes thrown in.
No chemsitry between couple at all.
Realy shows Brad pitts lack of acting skills and the ending was like ftw no ending.
Oh well lucky now i know why i didnt bother to watch it at the movies when it did come out.
Donkey Kong was one of the first games I played you know. And it's not that old!Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
u nvr play b4 ar?this game quite old le leh
HeheOriginally posted by jetta:Clever Lady Qing. And your prize is... Bonia shou tee tai!![]()
the first game i played was pongOriginally posted by jetta:Donkey Kong was one of the first games I played you know. And it's not that old!![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Hehe
Bonia shou tee tai?![]()
simi lai eh?
well..Originally posted by jetta:Donkey Kong was one of the first games I played you know. And it's not that old!![]()
well Meet Joe Black wasnt too bad... his single dimension skill was suitable for that movie...Originally posted by the Bear:i liked Kalifornia
proobably somewhr in my storeroom togethre w my retired atari n nintendoOriginally posted by jetta:Still in your hands? Worth alot of money now right?
Lai! *bish! pow! hood ah!*Originally posted by Qing^.^:well..
bu yao zhi ji pian zhi ji![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm i miss western bar.
Originally posted by jetta:Generation gap again.