Wah! Cha-ching!Originally posted by skeujin:proobably somewhr in my storeroom togethre w my retired atari n nintendo
we can read it as...Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i thought it was the game for my generation
Wa!! shuang ar!! wake up liaoOriginally posted by jetta:Lai! *bish! pow! hood ah!*
No need if it's free radio. I do that sometimes. Speaking of which, I listened to Sg radio the other day. Who is this Glen Ong? I want to smack him!!!!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Wa!! shuang ar!! wake up liao![]()
i wonder if listening to radio using com needs money..![]()
LOL Wonderboy FTW!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i thought it was the game for my generation
*phew* if need money i sure tio kan by my fatherOriginally posted by jetta:No need if it's free radio. I do that sometimes. Speaking of which, I listened to Sg radio the other day. Who is this Glen Ong? I want to smack him!!!!
Who's Jamie Yeo? Got pics?Originally posted by Qing^.^:*phew* if need money i sure tio kan by my father![]()
Glen Ong very cheeky guyand Jamie Yeo is his wife!!! damn tt lucky guy
i hate all lucas arts games.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was addicted to lucas arts adventure games.
I was addicted to Galaga. While waiting for O results, I worked at Yaohan Thompson. You know how much I fed into that bloody game??!??!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was addicted to lucas arts adventure games.
I quite enjoyed it actually. Brainless movies can be fun to watch..well, either that or I'm just uncultured. The movie did well in the box office I think. Heck, I even enjoyed Doom.Originally posted by Kan_i:Talking about movies.... it never amazes me how crap Brad pitts movies are.
Now i had thought that Mr & Mrs Smith would be a tongue in cheek assination/secret identity movie, with all the marriage jokes thrown in.
No chemsitry between couple at all.
Realy shows Brad pitts lack of acting skills and the ending was like ftw no ending.
Oh well lucky now i know why i didnt bother to watch it at the movies when it did come out.
what so terrible about the games?Originally posted by Kan_i:i hate all lucas arts games.
they may have name but the games are terrible.
cool factor 100 palayble factor 40.
LOL i was hooked on Sierra games....
Leisure Suite Larry
Kings Quest
etc
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was addicted to lucas arts adventure games.
nah wnt sell them. probably will display them if i get a plc of my ownOriginally posted by jetta:Wah! Cha-ching!
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=142128Originally posted by jetta:Who's Jamie Yeo? Got pics?
Unfamiliar face. Glen Ong er... not handsome. I heard him on the radio. What a jerk!Originally posted by Qing^.^:
It was too horrifying. Your mind now in denial.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Heh heh i nvr tio ur stupid curse
at least i tink i didnt
cos i forgot wat i dreamt of liao![]()
Mei nu yu ye shou.. Beauty and the beastOriginally posted by jetta:Unfamiliar face. Glen Ong er... not handsome. I heard him on the radio. What a jerk!
Oh i love brainless movies... but this one was bad.... it was supposed to be a cool guy cool chick with secret identity trying to kill each other and then finding they love each other treaming up and getting themselves out of trouble.Originally posted by av98m:I quite enjoyed it actually. Brainless movies can be fun to watch..well, either that or I'm just uncultured. The movie did well in the box office I think. Heck, I even enjoyed Doom.
I also enjoyed Underworld Evolution. Some nice action scenes and of course Kate Beckinsale in that marvellous tight tight tight outfit. She even peeled it off in a love scene! mmmmmm!!![]()
Next show to catch: Ultraviolet!!![]()
dun forget the arse daniel ong who was going out w jamie teo while he was a couple w jean dankerOriginally posted by av98m:Glenn Ong and Jamie Yeo make a great pair. They're both annoying and repulsive in their own way. I felt bad for Kate Reyes when Glenn was airing his dirty laundry on radio.![]()