i spent the whole night with 2 friends playing thatOriginally posted by elindra:I played D&D with dice pen and paper too![]()
Wah Lau, seriously ah, from most of your posts I'd have taken you for a guy.Originally posted by elindra:I played D&D with dice pen and paper too![]()
Ain't them the same and called ladybugs also? jus tt color diff?Originally posted by jetta:Are we talking about ladybugs? Ladybugs are red with 6 or seven black spots on their backs. Brown ladybugs?
Only if food is involved.Originally posted by Ferret:*daNGles muffin temptingly In froNt of Jettie*
Now...WILL you DO as I say......... ?
Originally posted by jetta:Are we talking about ladybugs? Ladybugs are red with 6 or seven black spots on their backs. Brown ladybugs?
\\Originally posted by Qing^.^:Cos.. they like to bang themselves against the walls (i dun understand y), they keep banging and banging then distract me to find where they are.. and they like to anyhow fly.. and somehow always fly straight to my face..then sometimes even fly to fan in the living room and then the fan blades hit them and i so "lucky" tio hit by the rebound once or twice..
and they look very er xin.. brown color de..
BUT.. lately i hav resorted to using "hand" (those got one holding thing and a artificial hand for hitting bugs de) to smash them into bits![]()
no prob. makes more space for dinner later...Originally posted by jetta:I hear the toilet flushing in your near future.![]()
^5Originally posted by skeujin:its quite normal for gals to b afriad of bugs...![]()
Orh..Originally posted by Ferret:\\
that one not lady bugs lah. is OoR Ku.
Mystery solved! *muttering to self. ladybugs? banging themselves against the wall?Originally posted by Ferret:\\
that one not lady bugs lah. is OoR Ku.
I got a movie date at 7pm mahz. ICE AGE 2 IS GONNA ROCK MY WORLD !Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah piang go all the way there.
cai png at tampines mart is good enough already
wah piang got tampines mall/CS, u go until so far!!!Originally posted by Ferret:I got a movie date at 7pm mahz. ICE AGE 2 IS GONNA ROCK MY WORLD !
*mUAckZ DIeGO*
So might as well go MS or Suntec to eat my chicken potpie. *sALIVatez*
King Kong no 2.Originally posted by Qing^.^:U are jus a mouse, nth more![]()
i like to see my hamsters last time climb up the cage wall and then fall down.. they like to do it and i enjoy watching them fall![]()
damn those beetles.. i lived at 10th floor they also like to fly in hereOriginally posted by the Bear:the oor ku things are beetles...
but so are ladybirds.. because they are bugs, people usuallly call them "ladybugs"
*gRinZ*Originally posted by jetta:Only if food is involved.
Duno leh.. somehow the ku ku s like to keep flying to the walls and then bang against themOriginally posted by jetta:Mystery solved! *muttering to self. ladybugs? banging themselves against the wall?![]()
No they are NOT.Originally posted by the Bear:roaches are brown
and harmless
Its gonna be great the movie.Originally posted by Ferret:I got a movie date at 7pm mahz. ICE AGE 2 IS GONNA ROCK MY WORLD !
*mUAckZ DIeGO*
So might as well go MS or Suntec to eat my chicken potpie. *sALIVatez*
You dunno mehOriginally posted by av98m:Wah Lau, seriously ah, from most of your posts I'd have taken you for a guy.![]()
You got the books or notOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh, D&D outing la!!!!
who will be the dungeon master?
Go there more fun.. i like to go to MS and Cinleisure.. more Eye Candies for meOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah piang got tampines mall/CS, u go until so far!!!
for someone who has private transport, i'm so lazy