Originally posted by Ferret:No they are NOT.![]()
HAhaaaaaaOriginally posted by jetta:Mystery solved! *muttering to self. ladybugs? banging themselves against the wall?![]()
AD&D obsolete liao i thinkOriginally posted by elindra:You got the books or not
I don't have
My friend have the full set
Also for AD&D
Originally posted by the Bear:what you can do is to have a pet fish which is fierce.. like oscar or cichlid...
feed the beetle to the fish
o_0Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah piang got tampines mall/CS, u go until so far!!!
for someone who has private transport, i'm so lazy
i've got so much eye candy in my computer.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Go there more fun.. i like to go to MS and Cinleisure.. more Eye Candies for me![]()
See yahOriginally posted by the Bear:to me, they are..
come.. i protect you from them
okay.. gotta go for the meeting already
yea for me..i catch them with tissue paper and place them outside my window den close the window..Originally posted by Qing^.^:damn those beetles.. i lived at 10th floor they also like to fly in here![]()
and my parents everytime catch them with tissue paper is either throw them out of window (![]()
all those efforts in getting to the 10th floor) or put them in the toilet bowl and let them swim and when i pee... u guys noe wat i aim at...
It WILL BE .Originally posted by Qing^.^:Its gonna be great the movie.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i've got so much eye candy in my computer.![]()
wnt b as good w/o me....Originally posted by Ferret:It WILL BE .![]()
nope, but i get to take photos while i'm on assignment.Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
u meant u took photos of them?![]()
Killing Roaches will stink the place.. some kind of gross juice will come out..Originally posted by stellazio:yea for me..i catch them with tissue paper and place them outside my window den close the window..
dun like killing any living things except for roaches..heck i hate killing them too..
kopi will take yr pics too...Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
u meant u took photos of them?![]()
HAha. What time you working till later ?Originally posted by skeujin:wnt b as good w/o me....![]()
Bye JettaOriginally posted by jetta:Wah, almost 11pm. Spring break for kids, more work for me. Gotta run. Enjoy chatting with you guys. Night!
she-male ah?Originally posted by skeujin:kopi will take yr pics too...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:kopi will take yr pics too...![]()
Just....LAdy QingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:she-male ah?![]()
'Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
kopi post some leh![]()
the guy to girl ratio in sgforums is getting to an uncomfortable level liao.Originally posted by Ferret:Just....LAdy Qing![]()
Selfish Creep.Originally posted by kopiosatu:'
hahahah NO~!
Eeeee.. share lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:'
hahahah NO~!