Ah ? You sure ? There is a lot of ladies here lehz. Where the guys ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:the guy to girl ratio in sgforums is getting to an uncomfortable level liao.
nowadays more guys than girls![]()
last time outings we were quite shocked...Originally posted by Ferret:Ah ? You sure ? There is a lot of ladies here lehz. Where the guys ?![]()
abit messy. gota go mitg outside at 630 thn rush back for another mitg at 9....Originally posted by Ferret:HAha. What time you working till later ?
Aint...that...great >?>Originally posted by kopiosatu:last time outings we were quite shocked...
got 3 guys then the rest were like... 7-8 char bors.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:last time outings we were quite shocked...
got 3 guys then the rest were like... 7-8 char bors.
this one u must post. we hel u see got fu qi siang or not...Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot la...
esp postergirl![]()
SEE ?Originally posted by skeujin:abit messy. gota go mitg outside at 630 thn rush back for another mitg at 9....shd end by 10pm i hope.
no leh, last time the guys were more fun together.Originally posted by Ferret:Aint...that...great >?>
For guys I meant ?
hahahaha posted before liao la! paiseh la, cannot post again!!Originally posted by skeujin:this one u must post. we hel u see got fu qi siang or not...
last nite i got no mitgs one. since u say u go watch movies thn i plan my wrk lor...Originally posted by Ferret:SEE ?
no event also liddat de LOL.
Anyway, pool again later ? Msg me again when your meeting end bah.![]()
the soap dropping adventures...Originally posted by kopiosatu:no leh, last time the guys were more fun together.
that's why the ladies started PTT pte ltd
selected guys tooOriginally posted by skeujin:the soap dropping adventures...![]()
Yah yAHOriginally posted by skeujin:this one u must post. we hel u see got fu qi siang or not...
Haha. OkaeOriginally posted by skeujin:last nite i got no mitgs one. since u say u go watch movies thn i plan my wrk lor...
ill buzz u wen im dun...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Yah yAH
*helpful LOoK*
haha Nah just joking with u lah. I not interested in someone else girlOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
i posted before, so many ppl see liao
wat time is yr show?Originally posted by Ferret:Haha. Okae
7pmOriginally posted by skeujin:wat time is yr show?
orh... so u will end earlier thn me...Originally posted by Ferret:7pm
Don't look down on goldfish manOriginally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
But the fishes my mum ever rears are goldfishs.. and they jus ignore the bugs when we threw them in last time..![]()
your tank is what i call an unfriendly working environment.Originally posted by elindra:Don't look down on goldfish man
You know those hybrid goldfish/carp ppl buy to feed their fish?
I thought they are dumb animals that just eat fishfood
Bloody hell. Just found out they have been catching baby catfish to eat too!!! Eat my rays food
I was thinking how come they are getting fatter and fatter till last night I saw it swallow a 1 inche catfish whole![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:your tank is what i call an unfriendly working environment.
how come you don't keep arowanas? my previous unit used to have 2 then they would feed frogs.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
The baby catfish/glass shrimps/ mollies are all ray food
The goldfish is supposed to be potential ray food, when the rays get bigger
But now the potential ray food is eating the current ray food![]()