Coz me and SO don't have interest in ArowanasOriginally posted by kopiosatu:how come you don't keep arowanas? my previous unit used to have 2 then they would feed frogs.![]()
i was thinking of keeping bettas... love their silky tails~Originally posted by elindra:Coz me and SO don't have interest in Arowanas
But when the rays are bigger we might keep Siamese Tigers
i like siamese women...Originally posted by elindra:Coz me and SO don't have interest in Arowanas
But when the rays are bigger we might keep Siamese Tigers
Poor goldfish will get eaten by giant tilapia or snakeheadOriginally posted by skeujin:i use goldfish as bait...![]()
No experience thereOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i was thinking of keeping bettas... love their silky tails~
so smart. snakehead my reservior fish of choice.Originally posted by elindra:Poor goldfish will get eaten by giant tilapia or snakehead![]()

Some ppl keep snakehead as pets lehOriginally posted by skeujin:so smart. snakehead my reservior fish of choice.![]()
Wah everytime something close down u will go there issitOriginally posted by sbst275:Went to Changi Airport, but Skytrain retired since yesterday when I asked the staff there
Went Clifford Pier but was mad![]()
Go hip siongOriginally posted by elindra:Wah everytime something close down u will go there issit
ello si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:harlow..
ello si ah pekOriginally posted by sbst275:ello si gina
Bo tua bo suiOriginally posted by stellazio:ello si ah pek![]()
I see snakeheads as a sports fish ....Originally posted by elindra:Some ppl keep snakehead as pets leh
You going to have a big indoor pond for koi? Because of the weight limitOriginally posted by sbst275:Talking abt fishes
My 3 goldfish is still up and aliveBut thinking of getting another tank for Angelfish and guppies
Is it advisable to keep koi in a HDB flat?
Like this forget it liaoOriginally posted by elindra:You going to have a big indoor pond for koi? Because of the weight limitMight come home to find a hole in your floor
Koi must big big pui pui than swee swee la
If you are going to inhibit it's growth no point
sbst caught the aquarium bug?
Originally posted by Fatum:those are some pretty rare snakeheads ....
I'm sure you can find some of them on the endangered species list ...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Like this forget it liao
Not just me, wife also![]()