Well, I'm in the office.Originally posted by jetta:Sounds like you're very sick. Poor thing. But not sick enough since you're on the internet.![]()
He wants to be hacked into tiny little pieces and curriedOriginally posted by av98m:I think Stella REALLY wants to be whipped. And he'd enjoy it too I think.
Can tahan not? Poor thing.Originally posted by av98m:Well, I'm in the office.![]()
how evil..Originally posted by elindra:He wants to be hacked into tiny little pieces and curried![]()
*grabs stella by his collar*Originally posted by stellazio:how evil..
the bears in here really have a problem with me..![]()
*runs with tears rolling down into jetta's bossom's"..![]()
Yah ah!Originally posted by elindra:*grabs stella by his collar*
Dun pretend pretend and molest jetta!!
Get your popcorn! Get your popcorn here! Cake, Keropok, kway chee!Originally posted by Fatum:violence ...
*plonks down in a corner with popcorn ....![]()
*snatch fatum's popcorn and start eating*Originally posted by Fatum:violence ...
*plonks down in a corner with popcorn ....![]()
I cannot crack kway chee very well ... some of my front teeth are fitted ceramic ones ...Originally posted by jetta:Get your popcorn! Get your popcorn here! Cake, Keropok, kway chee!![]()
...ah pek.....Originally posted by Fatum:I cannot crack kway chee very well ... some of my front teeth are fitted ceramic ones ...![]()
Never mind. I sell you muah chee instead.Originally posted by Fatum:I cannot crack kway chee very well ... some of my front teeth are fitted ceramic ones ...![]()
bike accident lah ! ....Originally posted by laurence82:...ah pek.....
wah u so hiong oneOriginally posted by Fatum:bike accident lah ! ....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:bike accident lah ! ....![]()
Question: Why is a guy going around with a girl's name? *scratching head*Originally posted by elindra:Just lock Stella up attract so much attention ah![]()
no, but I indulged in my pho fetish yesterday with a vietnamese friend ...Originally posted by jetta:Question: Why is a guy going around with a girl's name? *scratching head*
Oh and Fatum, did you check out that site to order Prima from? Not to rub it in or anything but... my order arrived yesterday and I indulged today.![]()
Any volunteers? (Just asking, not volunteering)Originally posted by laurence82:violence in this shoutbox
shoutbox discussing which side of the ruler would inflict more pain and how it should be used to whack people
this is a crazy world!
they say most people harbour a bit of latent BDSM fetish one ...Originally posted by laurence82:violence in this shoutbox
shoutbox discussing which side of the ruler would inflict more pain and how it should be used to whack people
this is a crazy world!