Wah! And I bet they were the big sized bowls huh? *salute!* I like pho too.Originally posted by Fatum:no, but I indulged in my pho fetish yesterday with a vietnamese friend ...
we whacked two bowls of super spicy sliced beef, tendon and tripe pho each .....![]()
ahaOriginally posted by jetta:Any volunteers? (Just asking, not volunteering)![]()
Er... favourite food depravation. Eg. me here, Chomp Chomp Hokkien mee there.Originally posted by laurence82:aha
i believe jetta to be the chief of the detention centre for the politically incorrect in San Diego
so what torture methods are your favourite? which ones are the common ones used by your guards?
*take out 555 notebook*
Chomp ChompOriginally posted by jetta:Er... favourite food depravation. Eg. me here, Chomp Chomp Hokkien mee there.![]()
\Originally posted by The man who was death:hee hee
i finally decided to go ITE liao
Congrats, happy for you.Originally posted by The man who was death:hee hee
speaking of Malaysian food,Originally posted by laurence82:Chomp Chomp
Hmm, where i came from (Malaysia), we dont eat Hokkien mee like Singaporeans do
Malaysia ones are what Singaporeans would simply call fried noodles
Char kway teow only kway teow, no noodles, lots of beans sprouts, lots of hum
The only authentic Wanton mee i can find in sg is the one near Everitt Road at Eunos
Gimme me my original roti prata anytime, simple and crisy, not like nowadays, got ice cream and other stuff![]()
which one? do what?Originally posted by The man who was death:hee hee
That's because stella is preparely to be a woman like usOriginally posted by jetta:Question: Why is a guy going around with a girl's name? *scratching head*
Oh and Fatum, did you check out that site to order Prima from? Not to rub it in or anything but... my order arrived yesterday and I indulged today.![]()
no choice to think about cos i missed jae liao, now only got jie and a few courses leftOriginally posted by Fatum:\
good boy deathy ....
which one you thinking of ? ....
errrrr ..... weren't you a JC boy too ? ...Originally posted by laurence82:which one? do what?
Rem, go ITE also can progress to poly
Work hard, get a diploma, and teach them JC boys a lesson!![]()
Starhub has this ad, did you watch it?Originally posted by elindra:That's because stella is preparely to be a woman like us![]()
i think go dover ITE cos near my hse and do electro engin. actually i dun like that but no choice.Originally posted by laurence82:which one? do what?
Rem, go ITE also can progress to poly
Work hard, get a diploma, and teach them JC boys a lesson!![]()
good idea .... then you can study hard and hope over to Singapore Polytechnic next time ...Originally posted by The man who was death:i think go dover ITE cos near my hse and do electro engin. actually i dun like that but no choice.
thanks for your concerns everyone![]()
i hate myselfOriginally posted by Fatum:errrrr ..... weren't you a JC boy too ? ...![]()
dun wun leh, their courses for nitec qualifications no haf game development, TP hafOriginally posted by Fatum:good idea .... then you can study hard and hope over to Singapore Polytechnic next time ...
hmm, ui dont like, so why u do?Originally posted by The man who was death:i think go dover ITE cos near my hse and do electro engin. actually i dun like that but no choice.
go simei ite..very nice..Originally posted by The man who was death:i think go dover ITE cos near my hse and do electro engin. actually i dun like that but no choice.
i do cos i want go poly, got worse choices like electrical engin. and elec and mech designOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm, ui dont like, so why u do?
even if there is no choice, are there at least better choice than EE?
i also know nice but there no vacancy liao, all the pai kias already zhao there liao lohOriginally posted by stellazio:go simei ite..very nice..
and relax la..ite the girls also all mini skirt one..![]()
EE and Mechnical Engineering is ok ma. Got alot of jobs which require that. That terrible mehOriginally posted by The man who was death:i do cos i want go poly, got worse choices like electrical engin. and elec and mech design![]()
Don't like that leh. 10pm here awreddy you know. I've promised myself never to eat anything 4 hours before bedtime.Originally posted by elindra:Laksa....I want to eat Kuching Laksa. I can eat a huge bowl at one sitting. The broth is not thick with lots of coconut milk like SG laksa but have a very rich prawn and chicken broth with a bit of coconut milk, with nice garnishings of shredded chicken and fresh prawns *drool*
Also wanna eat what they call 'Phillippine Pork Knuckle' Crispy on the outside, moist tender flesh on the inside with this nice sauce
not terrible lah but no interest me mah, i'm scared i dun study wellOriginally posted by elindra:EE and Mechnical Engineering is ok ma. Got alot of jobs which require that. That terrible meh