hey its hard to do a course u have no interest in..Originally posted by The man who was death:not terrible lah but no interest me mah, i'm scared i dun study well![]()
Ok but I will have to go to Kuching and eatOriginally posted by jetta:Don't like that leh. 10pm here awreddy you know. I've promised myself never to eat anything 4 hours before bedtime.
WAHHHHHOriginally posted by stellazio:eh deathy..Os can retake many times wad..my fren gf born in 87 this year still retaking..![]()
i mean defer ns to retake O can only be once.Originally posted by stellazio:eh deathy..Os can retake many times wad..my fren gf born in 87 this year still retaking..![]()
The last time I was in Penang was when I was 5.Originally posted by elindra:Ok but I will have to go to Kuching and eat
They have alot of very good food there.
In fact hor in Malaysia I think Penang and Kuching have the best food. Kota Kinabalu is close though![]()
I try my best loh, use poly to motivate meOriginally posted by stellazio:hey its hard to do a course u have no interest in..
i know that very well..
and if u just aim to pass,in the end u cannot go poly..
Gambatte neh! You can do it.Originally posted by The man who was death:I try my best loh, use poly to motivate me![]()
when i was retaking my Os in private sch got one girl, 21, getting married and still retaking OOriginally posted by elindra:WAHHHHH
She's 19![]()
sank youOriginally posted by jetta:Gambatte neh! You can do it.
cuz she also like deathy maths problem..Originally posted by elindra:WAHHHHH
She's 19![]()
Actually I think East Malaysia is a really good holiday destinationOriginally posted by jetta:The last time I was in Penang was when I was 5.My mum's from Penang but the only two Penang foods I've eaten is mum's awesome Penang Laksa and Penang kwey teow. Elindra, you're making me want to visit those places you know. Being here in the West, there is nothing, nothing that makes me more home sick than knowing about all the yummy makan I'm missing out on.
Good for her. At least she's trying to better herself.Originally posted by The man who was death:when i was retaking my Os in private sch got one girl, 21, getting married and still retaking O
no..in ite u see the school uniforms mini skirts..Originally posted by The man who was death:I try my best loh, use poly to motivate me![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:cuz she also like deathy maths problem..
den last year she decided not to go cuz she working no time study.
yar..engineering need A maths in the poly level..Originally posted by choco B:Deathy maths problem?
And he's going to take Engin?
Uuh......
Well it's good that she wants to better herself butOriginally posted by The man who was death:when i was retaking my Os in private sch got one girl, 21, getting married and still retaking O
Deathy if you have problems with math then Engineering is a no no. You will cry.Originally posted by choco B:Deathy maths problem?
Uuh......
no choice liao ma...Originally posted by choco B:Deathy maths problem?
Uuh......
ok i repeat again no choice liao all left engin.Originally posted by elindra:Deathy if you have problems with math then Engineering is a no no. You will cry.
My brother is weak in everything except for math so going to Engineering was a good choice as he aced all the subjects with lots of Math.
She's fineOriginally posted by jetta:Elindra
How's Rhonda? Please tell her I miss her?
tell her i miss her too ok?Originally posted by elindra:She's fine
Just let her knowShe'll be so happy you asked
Was just over at her place yesterday. She's moving over to her parents place today so she may be able to come online really soon!