Originally posted by The man who was death:ok i repeat again no choice liao all left engin.![]()
I also miss ah missyOriginally posted by elindra:Jetta, Rhonda says she misses you too
Others say miss than you say missOriginally posted by stellazio:tell her i miss her too ok?![]()
liew yen lei leh.............*dab, dab*Originally posted by elindra:Jetta, Rhonda says she misses you too
there's this new business study sports management.Originally posted by choco B:You do realise this is a stupid way of choosing courses.
What would be your first choice if you were free to choose ?
late better den never say ma..Originally posted by elindra:Others say miss than you say miss
A bit bo sim leh Stella
cuz reality is harsh..dun make a mistake and live to regret it for life..Originally posted by The man who was death:there's this new business study sports management.
why u like always pour oold water on me one??![]()
Bears not going anywhere what.... or am I wrong?Originally posted by stellazio:late better den never say ma..
i miss all the bears..![]()
Don't lieOriginally posted by stellazio:late better den never say ma..
i miss all the bears..![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:there's this new business study sports management.
why u like always pour oold water on me one??![]()
no leh..no one to come and torture me..Originally posted by elindra:Don't lie
I think if I disappear. YOu will be very happy
I see a pattern...Originally posted by choco B:I call it as I see it deathy.
You said you missed the first round of ITE applications.
Are you not able to complete your NS first THEN apply for ITE?
In which case if you apply on time, you may get the course you like?
then u wanna be what??Originally posted by stellazio:cuz reality is harsh..dun make a mistake and live to regret it for life..
like me..i take accounts..but i wun be an accountant or auditer in the future..
if i have to work in the corporate world..maybe i'll probaly go to the marketing side..where i get to meet ppl and use flair and creativity..Originally posted by The man who was death:then u wanna be what??
complete ns first then dunno when can start mah, waste more time mah.Originally posted by choco B:I call it as I see it deathy.
You said you missed the first round of ITE applications.
Are you not able to complete your NS first THEN apply for ITE?
In which case if you apply on time, you may get the course you like?
Words of wisdom followed by comic relief. I like you!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by elindra:Actually Deathy. I suggest you go NS first
Maybe y ou will be more mature and more willing to concentrate on your studies
Also it might be a good idea that you do ITE first before Poly,especially if your foundation is weak.
And I can only conclude so far that
Stella is closet and he likes S&M
what pattern?Originally posted by jetta:I see a pattern...
Originally posted by jetta:Words of wisdom followed by comic relief. I like you!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
That you're not very interested in your future. That your decisions are stop-gap measures and kinda half-baked. JMHO.Originally posted by The man who was death:what pattern?
den since u are so lazy why do u keep typing it as stella and not stell..Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Lazy to type in 2 posts![]()
Ooooo! *rubbing hands in glee* I love, love any kind of electrical appliances. Pray tell what did you adopt?Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
Just had a cooling bath, just came back from electrical appliances purchases