Will the karang guni man take your retired stuff? You know, being here makes me appreciate the karang guni man. So nice they come to your house and collect *and* pay you. Here no such thing. Must drive out to scrap yard or dumping ground.Originally posted by sbst275:Going to use them soon
Gonna retire the old ones le, used them for very long le...
Actually they were spares from folks place
Both the ginas here are really nottiOriginally posted by The man who was death:*thinking what notti thoughts jetti is thinking![]()
my favourite!Originally posted by The man who was death:stella should change his name to stella artois![]()
*whistling*Originally posted by sbst275:Both the ginas here are really notti![]()
Here getting lesser and lesser cos govt dun allow them to sell the junk at Jurong PortOriginally posted by jetta:Will the karang guni man take your retired stuff? You know, being here makes me appreciate the karang guni man. So nice they come to your house and collect *and* pay you. Here no such thing. Must drive out to scrap yard or dumping ground.
not bad what..use for 19 years..Originally posted by sbst275:1 set of SBS bus model cost $90 leh, prints Sv 28 and 88 on it de
KNN... 1 stupid bus the most can use for 17 yrs nia only exception is the 151 NAC buses, can use for 19 yrs
i tot ur fav is sex on the beach??Originally posted by stellazio:my favourite!
give to those kids or old folks home la..Originally posted by sbst275:Here getting lesser and lesser cos govt dun allow them to sell the junk at Jurong Port
These days fetch no price liao... Just throw them away
For extension for 2 more yrs to make it 19 yrs on the road must write letter to LTA lehOriginally posted by stellazio:not bad what..use for 19 years..![]()
bloody mary is better..Originally posted by The man who was death:i tot ur fav is sex on the beach??![]()
You deserve a spanking manOriginally posted by stellazio:give to those kids or old folks home la..
400k to use a bus for 19 yrs?Originally posted by stellazio:not bad what..use for 19 years..![]()
Heard of it long agoOriginally posted by jetta:Listening to news. Do you know that 1 out of every 20 jobs in the States is held by an illegal alien?
Wei wei wei...Originally posted by stellazio:bloody mary is better..![]()
and they want to change laws regarding legal aliens too.Originally posted by jetta:Listening to news. Do you know that 1 out of every 20 jobs in the States is held by an illegal alien?
$400K haven't add the road tax... Somemore SBS bus road tax higher than normal passenger car... Somemore higher ERP surcharge... Not worth it lahOriginally posted by elindra:400k to use a bus for 19 yrs?
Might as well buy 2 BMWs or 2 Benz
Each use for 10 yrs...additional 1 year some more![]()
u're more respected on the road leh..got ur own lane somemore..Originally posted by elindra:400k to use a bus for 19 yrs?
Might as well buy 2 BMWs or 2 Benz
Each use for 10 yrs...additional 1 year some more![]()
u noe wad we talking about anot ah pek?Originally posted by sbst275:Wei wei wei...
si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:u're more respected on the road leh..got ur own lane somemore..![]()
orh how i know gonna spoil liao..i thought u might be one of those ppl that every 2 years change electrical appliances one ma..Originally posted by sbst275:You deserve a spanking man
Like pai liao give it to them![]()
It has to happen. I live only 20 mins away from the US/Mexico border. Sooo many Mexicans here don't speak English at all. I hear Spanish spoken around me all the time, feels like I'm back in a foreign country. Everyday you can see illegals hanging around bus stops and street corners, hoping to get picked up for work. Sometimes it feels creepy when I'm stopped at a light and there they are just a few feet away, staring at me, waving their arms at me, asking for a job.Originally posted by The man who was death:and they want to change laws regarding legal aliens too.
You ar..Originally posted by stellazio:u noe wad we talking about anot ah pek?![]()
Even so, you wanna donate, wu xim go buy new one for themOriginally posted by stellazio:orh how i know gonna spoil liao..i thought u might be one of those ppl that every 2 years change electrical appliances one ma..![]()
you are the one thinking dirty lohz..bloody mary is a drink..a mocktail..i worry for your wife..Originally posted by sbst275:You ar..
Thinking dirty... I worry for your future wife...