Originally posted by stellazio:you are the one thinking dirty lohz..bloody mary is a drink..a mocktail..i worry for your wife..![]()
aiyah those salvation army they dun mind one..still in good condition..Originally posted by sbst275:Even so, you wanna donate, wu xim go buy new one for them![]()
Salvation Army diffOriginally posted by stellazio:aiyah those salvation army they dun mind one..still in good condition..
sex on the beach is a cocktail..Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
So deathy is the sick one?
Piangz...Originally posted by stellazio:sex on the beach is a cocktail..![]()
if not spoil repair wad..Originally posted by sbst275:Salvation Army diff
Think they get ppl go repair till hoh hoh one
u only know wad is diesel/petrol right?Originally posted by sbst275:Piangz...
Me fall behind time le
You arOriginally posted by stellazio:if not spoil repair wad..
i mean donating u might say bo xim..but its better den just dumping it somewhere right if its still in good working condition.![]()
ah pek only know how to pao gu ni for bbOriginally posted by sbst275:Piangz...
Me fall behind time le
si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:u only know wad is diesel/petrol right?![]()
i mean if its not spoilt..there is nth to repair wad..Originally posted by sbst275:You ar
Those old folks home think they go spend $$ and get it repaired har?
bye bye.Originally posted by jetta:Okay people. 1130pm here. Tired. Thanks for the company. Night folks.![]()
OKOriginally posted by stellazio:i mean if its not spoilt..there is nth to repair wad..
perfectly good working condition they'll be more den happy to use it..
That's why I say if you have 400k to spendOriginally posted by sbst275:si gina
Those Mercedes or BMW dun give way to buses one, always know nothing but horn
That's why SBS buses always gets delayed
its the pride la..Originally posted by elindra:That's why I say if you have 400k to spend
Might as well buy 2 Mercedes or 2 BMWs
More worth it![]()
So going to assemble the bus for you?Originally posted by stellazio:its the pride la..
own a BMW or a merc so common..
u own a bus..soo zai right?must prepare special parking lot for u also..![]()
give those mechanics at SBS some kopi money..Originally posted by sbst275:So going to assemble the bus for you?
SBS assemble the bus themselve le
Nope. Bloody Mary is a co cktail.Originally posted by stellazio:you are the one thinking dirty lohz..bloody mary is a drink..a mocktail..i worry for your wife..![]()
Wha.. Now they busy assembling the new stepless double deck fitted with wheelchair ramps one lehOriginally posted by stellazio:give those mechanics at SBS some kopi money..![]()
400k? I go buy that Maserati Sports saloon laOriginally posted by stellazio:its the pride la..
own a BMW or a merc so common..
u own a bus..soo zai right?must prepare special parking lot for u also..![]()
orh paiseh..Originally posted by Ferret:Nope. Bloody Mary is a co cktail.
Virgin Mary then is a mocktail.![]()
chong liang ze mo kuai??Originally posted by Ferret:Nope. Bloody Mary is a co cktail.
Virgin Mary then is a mocktail.![]()
Yah now drying hairOriginally posted by The man who was death:chong liang ze mo kuai??