Vanish? Aston Martin?Originally posted by sbst275:elin, you tried that Vanish bef?
Back..Originally posted by elindra:Vanish? Aston Martin?
sbst is into soaps..Originally posted by sbst275:Back..
That soap powder lah
I have the MX10, but now want to go digitalOriginally posted by Fatum:av goes diving too ? ....
hooray ! ... got buddy liao ...
you looking for underwater housing for your cam ? .... I suggest getting a good third party casing, 10bar is good, Ikelite is another good one, and wouldn't really break the bank (relatively speaking) ....
I have an underwater camera for sale right now too ... MX10 kit with marco and wideangle lenses ..... can I interest you in that ? ..![]()
Go take a good restOriginally posted by av98m:Finally peng sanz and went to see doctor, doctor took my temperature and said I was nuts to work with a high fever.![]()
digital is a good idea for underwater photography ... at least you're not restricted to one roll per dive ...Originally posted by av98m:I have the MX10, but now want to go digital![]()
and u're gonna become the next big boss?Originally posted by the Bear:home....
going to go makan later with colleagues coz big boss being transferred
Originally posted by stellazio:and u're gonna become the next big boss?![]()
Ouch!!!Originally posted by Fatum:its interesting to be on a dive boat with someone cussing about his flooded D100 case ...![]()
yeps ... so check your seals, and don't stinge on the silicon gel ...Originally posted by av98m:Ouch!!!![]()
eh .... I believe nudibranches are hermaphrodites ....Originally posted by the Bear:av expanding his repetoire to include nudibranch porn too?
Originally posted by Fatum:eh .... I believe nudibranches are hermaphrodites ....
so what kind of porn does that constitute ? ...![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:They are raising money to stamp out child porn
I thought child porn is a long gone industry, since so many governments are stamping down on them, but they are still thriving
Lookie today ST![]()
Vanquish..Originally posted by elindra:Vanish? Aston Martin?
all they have to do, is to legislate mandatory castration for child porn offenders ...Originally posted by laurence82:They are raising money to stamp out child porn
I thought child porn is a long gone industry, since so many governments are stamping down on them, but they are still thriving
Lookie today ST![]()
come come lets all pool our resources together and hang ivecoOriginally posted by the Bear:some things, you don't need to raise money to do, this is one of them...
oh.. i gotta write a book review.. just finished a book..
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Vanquish..
Hello Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:hi cammy