psst... Fatum.. "sleep is for the weak"Originally posted by Fatum:time to hit the sack ...
nighty peeps ...![]()
*trips lau tom juz before he steps out the door*Originally posted by laurence82:*kicks cammy and goes out*
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello Bear!
Finish work early?
Originally posted by laurence82:*kicks cammy and goes out*
never get an angry bear on your tail i have been told... no tree tall enough lolOriginally posted by the Bear:
why you bully cammy?
time to wake up and go homeOriginally posted by skeujin:morng peeps
i jus stepd into office...Originally posted by InnoHippo:time to wake up and go home![]()
still not too late to turn backOriginally posted by skeujin:i jus stepd into office...![]()
cannot mus punch card. now gota wait 8hrs....Originally posted by InnoHippo:still not too late to turn back![]()
go out and come back 8 hrs later lohOriginally posted by skeujin:cannot mus punch card. now gota wait 8hrs....![]()
raining leh... wana find corner to koonz also cannot. my staff comming in liao...Originally posted by InnoHippo:go out and come back 8 hrs later loh![]()
at serangoon garden thr?Originally posted by the Bear:buhbye everyone... going to attempt to make it to Serangoon Club or something like that.. makan there with colleagues coz big boss transferred
back later.. maybe
Enjoy!Originally posted by the Bear:a little.. but rushing off to makan in a while.. the Director of the Division is being transferred so we all go makan
yes if u face chomp chomp from the road its on the leftOriginally posted by stellazio:at serangoon garden thr?
sleep with ur eyes openOriginally posted by skeujin:raining leh... wana find corner to koonz also cannot. my staff comming in liao...![]()
Raining meh? Which area?Originally posted by skeujin:raining leh... wana find corner to koonz also cannot. my staff comming in liao...![]()
i know..the bowling alley there air con very cold one..Originally posted by skeujin:yes if u face chomp chomp from the road its on the left
Soap Powder? You speaking to the wrong person. The person in charge of laundry at home is SO not meOriginally posted by sbst275:Back..
That soap powder lah
And you wonder why people mistake you for a guy online.Originally posted by elindra:Soap Powder? You speaking to the wrong person. The person in charge of laundry at home is SO not me![]()
what u saying she smells?Originally posted by av98m:And you wonder why people mistake you for a guy online.![]()
after I got a macro lens kit for my MX10, people started getting pek chek diving with me .... I'd be hovering over a tiny square metre of coral, trying to get some cleaner shrimp or nemo or nudibranch on film ,Originally posted by av98m:Good morning folks! Too weak to go bug hunting today.
And bear: I love nudibranches. They're so interesting and come in a mind boggling array of colors. Best part: they are very cooperative subjects, being slow moving slugs and all.![]()