What?Originally posted by elindra:Soap Powder? You speaking to the wrong person. The person in charge of laundry at home is SO not me![]()
We are both in-charge of different chores at homeOriginally posted by sbst275:What?
Hehe.. Another guy doing housework at home![]()
ello LSOriginally posted by littlestream:morning sbs
no go gai gai ah?
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:We are both in-charge of different chores at home
Laundry and Ironing is under his care![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:wei, sbs........nowadays.......it's joint efforts lah. both work mah.
wah, elindra....not bad eh? your hubby don't mind ironing ah? hubby hates it. so he does laundry. although sound easy, just dump them into the washer but he has about three loads each week. two loads of coloured and one of whites only. but come warm weather, laundry will be less painful. light clothings.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:F1 qualifying session in 25 minutes, woohoo!![]()
Liquid Detergent is kinda expensive esp Dynamo that is under P&GOriginally posted by littlestream:we use liquid detergent ah. coloured clothes used warm wash/cold rinse. whites only use hot wash/cold rinse. got gei hao also know?
but i do laundry of my own clothes because i a bit gor tak. okay, not a bit, a lot.![]()
Ask her to find a guy like you or my SO who is willing to do housework... though a bit hard to find laOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
Good lah... My sis always meets up rant abt we manTerming man as big babies, zai zai what's going on with housework
She tied liaoOriginally posted by elindra:Ask her to find a guy like you or my SO who is willing to do housework... though a bit hard to find la
I HATE ironing and I HATE hanging out the clothes so he does itOriginally posted by littlestream:wei, sbs........nowadays.......it's joint efforts lah. both work mah.
wah, elindra....not bad eh? your hubby don't mind ironing ah? hubby hates it. so he does laundry. although sound easy, just dump them into the washer but he has about three loads each week. two loads of coloured and one of whites only. but come warm weather, laundry will be less painful. light clothings.
WahahahaOriginally posted by elindra:I HATE ironing and I HATE hanging out the clothes so he does it
I'm in charge of vacuuming and dusting the place etc
Oh I'm in charge of those clothes that need to be folded. He irons, I fold![]()
Than too bad lorOriginally posted by sbst275:She tied liao
Originally posted by elindra:Than too bad lor
Me. I have the luxury of being at work todayOriginally posted by stellazio:who at work today?![]()
Aiya she dunno how to chooseOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
She always say men are good actors, dating time so nice.. Married, suddenly become big babies
is it that one that during one of the practice run, one green horn crashed into another that had just came off the pads? oh, that's was scary!!! i watched the scene three times 'cos they keep playing it on either cnn or our local cnn equivalent.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:F1 qualifying session in 25 minutes, woohoo!![]()
AhahahahOriginally posted by elindra:Aiya she dunno how to choose
Must choose guys which is not Mama's boy and you know for sure he helps out his mum at home one
Not so romantic is ok. I rather have someone who will automatically clean up than someone romantic but nag also wun do housework one![]()