Yah go grab fruit, don't eat anything else.Originally posted by littlestream:but then, now all these talk about food is making me hungry. and it is already 10:30pm. cannot eat liao.gotta go to bed hungry? maybe i go grab a fruit.
i have numerous macdonals coupons.Originally posted by jetta:Fridays we usually have home made pizza. I love my breadmachine.But since I had a 2 for 1 coupon from our fave pizza shop, we ordered from them today. Long live coupons! *kanpei*
Thank you for insinuating that I'm a good cook elindra.![]()
Another coupon queen! *extends and shakes streamie's hand* Pleased to meet you.Originally posted by littlestream:i have numerous macdonals coupons.
2 can dine for $
buy one get one free![]()
Caaaaaaaaannnn but Canadian coupons cannot be used here.Originally posted by littlestream:want to trade?![]()
aiyah, lau lang bey ki mah......Originally posted by jetta:*kong ker liao* mutton soup... mutton soup... mutton soup....
Originally posted by elindra:Oh I also like those fried hokkien bee hoon (I think it's hokkien style)... you know it's a little soupy and they cook it with the canned stewed pork? Sinful but delicious.
Talking abt stewed pork, it is also used to make the lou for the mushroom used in bak chor meeOriginally posted by elindra:Oh I also like those fried hokkien bee hoon (I think it's hokkien style)... you know it's a little soupy and they cook it with the canned stewed pork? Sinful but delicious.
Must show me (I insistOriginally posted by elindra:Oh I also like those fried hokkien bee hoon (I think it's hokkien style)... you know it's a little soupy and they cook it with the canned stewed pork? Sinful but delicious.
Originally posted by the Bear:i love that FATTY pork
green can... so fragrant...
DAMN! i'm HUNGRY!
Lau lang? *looking all around* tee tiang? Tee kor?Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah, lau lang bey ki mah......![]()
hee heeOriginally posted by jetta:Another coupon queen! *extends and shakes streamie's hand* Pleased to meet you.![]()
OHHHHH.........I LOVEEEEE THISSSSSS...............Originally posted by elindra:Oh I also like those fried hokkien bee hoon (I think it's hokkien style)... you know it's a little soupy and they cook it with the canned stewed pork? Sinful but delicious.
Sure. But alot of places outside now sub it with the stewed ribs coz it's leanerOriginally posted by jetta:Must show me (I insist) Don't know when my next visit back will be so can I take a rain check?
Originally posted by jetta:Caaaaaaaaannnn but Canadian coupons cannot be used here.![]()
This one is the kechil tinOriginally posted by the Bear:this stuff!!
is heavenly!
boh lah, where got?Originally posted by sbst275:Talking abt stewed pork, it is also used to make the lou for the mushroom used in bak chor mee
In other news, under 9th Malaysian plan, KLIA will have Terminal 2

eat chicken le..Originally posted by the Bear:this stuff!!
is heavenly!
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hey, jetta.......when i type the response to elindra's post about the bee hoon with the stewed pork? after i click submit, i swallowed a mouthful of saliva![]()
Some they got add mushroom one deOriginally posted by littlestream:boh lah, where got?
when my dad retired right? he ran a hawker stall in bedok selling bak chor mee leh. boh ley. my dad's bak chor mee sedap. in the newspaper also. he got tik piah and orh chai. but hubby goes to his store and orders "bak chor mee mai bak chor"![]()
Tata... Yes, it's Mailing brand deOriginally posted by the Bear:the other side of the can