Like that how to maintain this fabulous size 14 figure?Originally posted by elindra:Sure. But alot of places outside now sub it with the stewed ribs coz it's leaner
ROFLMAO Bueh tahan you!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hey, jetta.......when i type the response to elindra's post about the bee hoon with the stewed pork? after i click submit, i swallowed a mouthful of saliva![]()
*raises hand*Originally posted by the Bear:this stuff!!
is heavenly!
Those Chinese grocery store dun have?Originally posted by littlestream:*raises hand*
erm.......excuse me.........can fedex over????
puuullleeeaaasssseeeeee..................![]()
How can chiak bak chor mee without the bak chor? Next time he goes, take me along. I'll accept his bak chor. More for me.Originally posted by littlestream:boh lah, where got?
when my dad retired right? he ran a hawker stall in bedok selling bak chor mee leh. boh ley. my dad's bak chor mee sedap. in the newspaper also. he got tik piah and orh chai. but hubby goes to his store and orders "bak chor mee mai bak chor"![]()
Ah you are a size 14 also ahOriginally posted by jetta:Like that how to maintain this fabulous size 14 figure?Problems, problems...
We very poor thing you know. This don't have, that don't have. Please don't let my big size fool you.Originally posted by sbst275:Those Chinese grocery store dun have?
You too? *puts arm around elindra's shoulder* My good friend.Originally posted by elindra:Ah you are a size 14 also ah
wanna model for big bold and beautiful? i got contacts.Originally posted by jetta:Like that how to maintain this fabulous size 14 figure?Problems, problems...
don't haveOriginally posted by sbst275:Those Chinese grocery store dun have?
Why? No more wear glasses? I still wear lehOriginally posted by littlestream:wanna model for big bold and beautiful? i got contacts.![]()
Love to eat so bwee bwee lorOriginally posted by jetta:You too? *puts arm around elindra's shoulder* My good friend.![]()
dad in late 70s liao. boh cho liao. now change to buay drinks. and my ah yi runs the stall.Originally posted by jetta:How can chiak bak chor mee without the bak chor? Next time he goes, take me along. I'll accept his bak chor. More for me.![]()
Sounds like you're on the first day of your period.Originally posted by the Bear:gotta go get something to eat..
hunger woke me up at half past 6.. made myself go to sleep and woke up 10-ish still as hungry...
now.. tak boleh tahan anymore
hahahahaaaaa..............Originally posted by jetta:Why? No more wear glasses? I still wear leh![]()
Cannot go home yet?Originally posted by elindra:Same leaving
Boss in
Bwee bwee nebbermind, as long as still bwee-swee can liao!Originally posted by elindra:Love to eat so bwee bwee lor![]()
ah rhon you're back!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Bwee bwee nebbermind, as long as still bwee-swee can liao!
This is the lovely compromise that foodies have to make!It's a worthy sacrifice, IMO!
Hanor! FINALLY back!Originally posted by The man who was death:ah rhon you're back!!![]()
I decide to go ITE liao le, but choco always pour cold water on meOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hanor! FINALLY back!
How are you, Deathy? I haven't had time to look through all the old posts but what's new with you?
Oh, this morning, my parents and I ate Lontong at the Istimewa place. Thought of you, needless to say!![]()