kapo neighboru wireless..just do it..Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... ok, I have to log off now. I no longer have unlimited broadband and this internet service logs the time and duration we log on and what-not *(@#*!&(*@$%*(&@# tamade restrictions!
Moving back home = loss of helluva lotta freedom!!![]()
I'm like a wild mare that's being forced to live in some *#@$*(&@# stable now!
OK, the Aussies had better complete my paperwork fast... cause I don't think I can tahan the loss of my freedom for much longer liao!![]()
no la..she should sign up for the pay as u use broadband..Originally posted by sbst275:Rhon, why not sign up for broadband?
I think can just sign for 1 year, then anyone wanna use can use... But aft 1 yr, those who want to use it, go pay for it 1st
Erm... I'm flying off soon, that's why!Originally posted by sbst275:Rhon, why not sign up for broadband?
I think can just sign for 1 year, then anyone wanna use can use... But aft 1 yr, those who want to use it, go pay for it 1st
byebye..Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... I'm flying off soon, that's why!
OK, bye for now.I'm going to appreciate living alone sooooooo much more when I finally get to fly away!
I'm sure this is God's way of prepping me for a single life over in Australia!
ONE YEAR?!!!Originally posted by stellazio:no la..she should sign up for the pay as u use broadband..
1 year..she gone to aus liao..
Originally posted by stellazio:byebye..![]()
wad do u think leh?Originally posted by Rhonda:
Cheen eh or keh eh?
What's wrong? Tell Dr Jetta.Originally posted by Fatum:* ............................................
flatulence .....Originally posted by jetta:What's wrong? Tell Dr Jetta.![]()
Sure, sure... I believe you *standing far far away*Originally posted by Fatum:flatulence .....
not me, not me ! .....
it was the bean sprouts in the pho ! .....![]()
read a bunch of papers .... next week's final week for the term liao .....Originally posted by jetta:Sure, sure... I believe you *standing far far away*
How was your weekend? Productive? We had a beautiful sunny weekend, got some stuff done. Laundry still being done as we speak. Had to run up north earlier this afternoon. Long drive, so tiring. Watching Howl's Moving Castle now. We love Miyazaki toons.
Must be late for you now. Oh oh 9pm!!! Desperate Housewives!!! And then Grey's Anatomy. Bye!!!*zoom!*
how do u knw its authentic? yr not viet...Originally posted by Fatum:read a bunch of papers .... next week's final week for the term liao .....
went to a little authentic vietnamese place for dinner just now ... recommended by vietnamese friends, so the food was pretty good ...![]()
tried that with a jar in the bath tub before ....Originally posted by skeujin:beware of naked flames...![]()
I went with a few viets mah .....Originally posted by skeujin:how do u knw its authentic? yr not viet...![]()
next time go direct...Originally posted by Fatum:tried that with a jar in the bath tub before ....
doesn't work ... nothing combusted ...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:tried that with a jar in the bath tub before ....
doesn't work ... nothing combusted ...![]()
what the fart ? ....Originally posted by InnoHippo:wtf ........![]()