Originally posted by skeujin:dun study! dun wrk! everyday go gym, build a nice body! become a sml white face...
how i wish sum1 gave me this advice 10yrs ago....![]()
YeahOriginally posted by the Bear:just ask kopi.. he'll probably physically stop you from signing on
but is he as cute as i m....Originally posted by choco B:HAHAHA Thank you for your contribution!
Hmm actually with deathy's humsup-ness, this could be a great job for him
I thought so. Please send her my regards. Tell her I missed her too!!!Originally posted by elindra:She have no internet access la
She misses you guys though
Good point.Originally posted by choco B:If you study first ... and then do NS... by the time you ORD your cert is out-dated and useless liao......
Hee hee................Originally posted by skeujin:but is he as cute as i m....![]()
x 2. Now too late liao. Too old.Originally posted by skeujin:dun study! dun wrk! everyday go gym, build a nice body! become a sml white face...
how i wish sum1 gave me this advice 10yrs ago....![]()
Moaning.Originally posted by jetta:~ O P E N ~
Morning peeps! Rise and shine!
Why leh? Sorry for delayed reply. Was out washing the car. One of my favourite things to do.Originally posted by av98m:Moaning.![]()
Morning! Ho boh?Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
Sipping Kopi O
Hoh hohOriginally posted by jetta:Morning! Ho boh?
Who's SJ? Sorry, cooking dinner at the same time.Originally posted by sbst275:Hoh hoh
Watching Primetime Morning... Sighz, SJ not presenting the news prog
SJ = Suzanne Jung, a Korean ladyOriginally posted by jetta:Who's SJ?
Ah so ka. I should make a visit back soon. So lost when you guys talk.Originally posted by sbst275:SJ = Suzanne Jung, a Korean lady
Host of Primetime Morning...
When you come back, Changi Airport landscape has changedOriginally posted by jetta:Ah so ka. I should make a visit back soon. So lost when you guys talk.![]()
Don't mind me. As long as I have to work I will moan.Originally posted by jetta:Why leh? Sorry for delayed reply. Was out washing the car. One of my favourite things to do.![]()
Changed? How?Originally posted by sbst275:When you come back, Changi Airport landscape has changed![]()
Anyway, that news presenter she never wears skirt...
Poor thing. At least you work you get paid. Us homemakers, we work but don't get paid.Originally posted by av98m:Don't mind me. As long as I have to work I will moan.![]()
Skytrain no more... T3 coming still u/c... Now Airport got 3 terminals le...Originally posted by jetta:Changed? How?
Never wear skirt? Bottomless news ah?![]()
ello Pinky BearOriginally posted by elindra:Good morning
Early in the morning start bai guaing about what ppl wear
tsk tsk![]()