their wives might be more powerful ......Originally posted by stellazio:i'm sure they do..
i mean just looking at their wives..men in power and rich in money..hmmm..![]()
behind every successful man is a woman..Originally posted by InnoHippo:their wives might be more powerful ......
love at the anguish on their faces![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:their wives might be more powerful ......
love at the anguish on their faces![]()
allow me to fall head over heelsOriginally posted by stellazio:behind every successful man is a woman..
behind every fallen man is a prettier woman..![]()
damm ! this is powerful .....Originally posted by stellazio:behind every successful man is a woman..
behind every fallen man is an even prettier woman..![]()
And an ugly man at that.Originally posted by the Bear:the main man-in-white.. the wife... i coulda sworn she was a man!
YesOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. is ching ming still on?
ello LSOriginally posted by littlestream:Littlestream was here!![]()
Aiyoh, wanted to post it last night, but was simply too tired liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:hello sbs............
wah, 7 morning 8 morning you post that article on mr chee ah? aiyoh, kesian lah, that guy.
anyways, i am watching shades of truth now. wu show in sg boh?
7 got p-membershipOriginally posted by littlestream:orh, okay.
erm, si mi lang si gina got p-member? i noticed skeujin got p-member ley. i wanted to but then got to pay through paypal. but my credit card kena compromised late last year so i not comfortable to use liao.
okay, sbs. you have a nice day. i want to enjoy gigi/chilambye bye
i duno wad siggy to put leh..Originally posted by sbst275:si gina, P member back liao the siggy still have not changed![]()
No thanksOriginally posted by stellazio:i duno wad siggy to put leh..
can i put a bus pic??![]()
see first la..Originally posted by sbst275:No thanks
You can put your 151
ello jettaOriginally posted by jetta:yo yo yo, wu lang bo?![]()
Harro! Ho boh? Doing anything today? I have to run in a bit. Thought I'd kaypoh kaypoh a bit and see who's chatting about what.Originally posted by sbst275:ello jetta
hohOriginally posted by jetta:Harro! Ho boh? Doing anything today? I have to run in a bit. Thought I'd kaypoh kaypoh a bit and see who's chatting about what.See you guys later! Catching Ice Age 2 in 10 mins. Bye!