me chinese cmi ma..from acs..so cannot blame me..Originally posted by Rhonda:
SALAH!!
It's called Chao3 San1 Si1, just like sbst said!![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Spelling salah leh![]()
Wei wei weiOriginally posted by stellazio:me chinese cmi ma..from acs..so cannot blame me..![]()
He called Chao San Si as San chao siOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
ask the bear and MG..Originally posted by sbst275:Wei wei wei
Me also from ACS
Unless, you dun speak mandain at all
What is Chao San Si?Originally posted by sbst275:He called Chao San Si as San chao si
I go get picOriginally posted by elindra:What is Chao San Si?![]()
the bamboo shoot with chilli lohz..Originally posted by elindra:What is Chao San Si?![]()
Oh. I just called it Bamboo Shoot in Chilli OilOriginally posted by stellazio:the bamboo shoot with chilli lohz..![]()
It has bits of pork in it too! (Although knowing the PRC's, you can't exactly be sure that it's really pork, as claimed!)Originally posted by elindra:Oh. I just called it Bamboo Shoot in Chilli Oil![]()
Yeah! Great combination! (well, except that I don't like olives)Originally posted by elindra:But my fav would be plain porridge with fried egg with good quality black sauce, chilli bamboo shoots, fermented beancurd and the preserved black olives in oil
Ignorance is bliss, they say.Originally posted by Rhonda:It has bits of pork in it too! (Although knowing the PRC's, you can't exactly be sure that it's really pork, as claimed!)![]()
YaOriginally posted by Rhonda:It has bits of pork in it too! (Although knowing the PRC's, you can't exactly be sure that it's really pork, as claimed!)![]()
Does that Dao Xi He that fish been eaten reguarly?Originally posted by the Bear:almost lunchtime..
still full from the kueh lopis and fanchoy i ate for breakfast...
good thing is that i scammed a day off tomorrow
Originally posted by av98m:Fried dace(some kinda fish) with black beans in oil goes well with porridge too!![]()
Oh the one I like is just Bamboo Shoots in Chilli Oil.Originally posted by Rhonda:It has bits of pork in it too! (Although knowing the PRC's, you can't exactly be sure that it's really pork, as claimed!)![]()
oh our chao san si got pork meat..very nice!..Originally posted by elindra:Oh the one I like is just Bamboo Shoots in Chilli Oil.
It comes in glass jars. No meat inside.
Ooooh!! Nice! Nice!!Originally posted by av98m:Fried dace(some kinda fish) with black beans in oil goes well with porridge too!![]()
buses consuming water chestnuts scares me off too..Originally posted by sbst275:That Fried Dace been hearing is that they cannot be eaten reguarly
Anyway that can of Water Chesnut has scare me off...