I'd say any canned product from china cannot be eaten regularly.Originally posted by sbst275:That Fried Dace been hearing is that they cannot be eaten reguarly
Anyway that can of Water Chesnut has scare me off...
Blah then you might not eat raw sushi etc if you are afraid of contaiminationOriginally posted by Rhonda:I kinda restrict myself from eating raw eggs cause of the Salmonella risk.The last time I had a raw egg in some sauce in a Jap restaurant, my worrywart mind went on overdrive and the eating experience was not enjoyable at all cause of that!
I guess I'm quite unforgiving to self if I know something's risky, and go ahead anyways, and then kena!I'll start to rebuke myself and have this awful internal nagging at myself for a long long long time one!
Not worth it!
I tell you, having this 'voice' in you is no fun!It prevents me from doing stuff I would love to do but can't cause I think too much of the risks involved liao.
I only started to try sashimi in late Nov 2004.Originally posted by elindra:Blah then you might not eat raw sushi etc if you are afraid of contaimination
I like the taste of raw eggs![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I only started to try sashimi in late Nov 2004.![]()
so am i supposed to eat?Originally posted by Rhonda:Sometimes after night duty, you'd be more tired than hungry. When I'm on nights, I often find myself more tired than hungry and even if I force myself to eat (so I won't wake up in the middle of the afternoon with a growling stomach), I eat like a zombie like that.
Go and rest lah... what are you doing online?![]()
Orh... make sure you sleep early and sleep well tonight! Night shifts give you a lot of huo3 qi4 one! So must drink plenty of fluids and if got liang teh, even better!Originally posted by kopiosatu:so am i supposed to eat?
oh, i'm starting to feel hungry already. maybe just now i was too tired.
staying up so later i can sending something for print.
i'll have an early night today![]()
Originally posted by av98m:![]()
*peng sanz*
milla jovovichOriginally posted by av98m:Ultraviolet was fun to watch. Just sit back, turn off your brain, and enjoy the action! To improve the overall experience, add a large box of popcorn(sweet of course, what kind of sick perverts eat salted popcorn?)
right now we work block shifts.Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... make sure you sleep early and sleep well tonight! Night shifts give you a lot of huo3 qi4 one! So must drink plenty of fluids and if got liang teh, even better!
How many nights do you work in one round? For us, it's three but for permanent nighters, it's four. Quite xiong, esp if you've got bad luck and get heavy workloads all night through!
I still prefer Kate Beckinsale in that impossibly tight leather/pvc outfit in underworld.Originally posted by The man who was death:milla jovovich![]()
I prefer Kate in any outfit ......Originally posted by av98m:I still prefer Kate Beckinsale in that impossibly tight leather/pvc outfit in underworld.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I still prefer Kate Beckinsale in that impossibly tight leather/pvc outfit in underworld.![]()
most importantly, the easy zipper to wonderworldOriginally posted by av98m:I still prefer Kate Beckinsale in that impossibly tight leather/pvc outfit in underworld.![]()
Well, it was fun to watch her peel if off in underworld evolution. Lucky bastard, her co-star whatshisname.Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
u dun prefer her naked??
deathy, deathy ............Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
u dun prefer her naked??
Leather outfit easy to unwrap meh??Originally posted by Fatum:deathy, deathy ............
unwrapping is half the fun mah ! ...![]()
MeOriginally posted by av98m:Ultraviolet was fun to watch. Just sit back, turn off your brain, and enjoy the action! To improve the overall experience, add a large box of popcorn(sweet of course, what kind of sick perverts eat salted popcorn?)
Hmm..ok, that I can understand. But I wonder if there's people that eat a whole box of nothing but salted ones.Originally posted by elindra:MeI usually like to mix coz I find if I keep eating the sweet ones, I start to feel sick after a while. Too sweet
Anyway if I can choose, I want butter flavored popcorn![]()
me got chest muscle..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Didcha know that 'good' CPR is NOT gentle one? Often, ribs will crack under the sustained pressure of 'good' chest compressions!
Originally posted by av98m:Hmm..ok, that I can understand. But I wonder if there's people that eat a whole box of nothing but salted ones.
Butter is good.