Mmmmm....butter.Originally posted by the Bear:returned from lunch...
after eating lunch, one of the guys went to buy coffee for the table and came back with a pile of toasted bread with sliced butter in the bread.. each slice was about 1/2cm thick... and the butter covered the whole of the inside of the toast...
excuse me while i go inject some detergent into my veins
could be use for kinkier stuff..ask the pinky bear..Originally posted by av98m:Mmmmm....butter.![]()
Yeah like turning Stella into minced meatballs, coat with breadcrumbs and fry in butterOriginally posted by stellazio:could be use for kinkier stuff..ask the pinky bear..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah like turning Stella into minced meatballs, coat with breadcrumbs and fry in butter
did u mean bear meat?Originally posted by the Bear:after which you throw it away... no amount of butter can save bad meat..
I think maybe the rats might still eat itOriginally posted by the Bear:after which you throw it away... no amount of butter can save bad meat..
Hmm... let's see...Originally posted by av98m:I still prefer Kate Beckinsale in that impossibly tight leather/pvc outfit in underworld.![]()
do i sense some sour grapes here?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... let's see...
In our tres hot and humid climate, Kate, or any other lady, in that impossibly tight leather outfit would probably kena a bad case of yeast infection down there, and fungal infection in the two pits, not to mention heat rash all over!
Sexy, eh?And ahhh... the pong when she strips it all off... that'll be a major pheromone overdose! Sexy, hor?!
Hanor hanor!Originally posted by stellazio:do i sense some sour grapes here?
if she's in singapore with us..it'll be air con everywhere..so it won't matter when it comes off..![]()
But but but we spend more time talking about food than women!Originally posted by elindra:Maybe Rhonda should consider renaming Club 30's to Club Buaya![]()
We should spend time talking about food on womenOriginally posted by av98m:But but but we spend more time talking about food than women!![]()
Your hyper-sensitivity in perceiving sour grapes where there's none is worrisome, especially when manifest in such a young person like yourself.Originally posted by stellazio:do i sense some sour grapes here?
if she's in singapore with us..it'll be air con everywhere..so it won't matter when it comes off..![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:We should spend time talking about food on women![]()
Here here!!Originally posted by Rhonda:
I bo way gong liao!
Why is it that the youths in here are all skewed, thwarted, and corrupted one? Where are all our promising future leaders of tomorrow?![]()
Hmm... you ah? So far, so good. But give you time... maybe sooner or later, you will forget to put up a decent front and accidentally show your tail?!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Here here!!
alo alo![]()
Hanor! Hanor!!Originally posted by elindra:What can I say.... the young un's here *tsk tsk*