Talking about women means skewed, corrupted?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... you ah? So far, so good. But give you time... maybe sooner or later, you will forget to put up a decent front and accidentally show your tail?!![]()
hannor hannorOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Talking about women means skewed, corrupted?![]()
its in the men's instinct to talk about them and appreciate them ma..
at least tts wat i am told..![]()
Depends on HOW and WHAT you talk about. Did anyone say talking about woen means being skewed or corrupted?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Talking about women means skewed, corrupted?![]()
its in the men's instinct to talk about them and appreciate them ma..
at least tts wat i am told..![]()
Orh okok..Originally posted by Rhonda:Depends on HOW and WHAT you talk about. Did anyone say talking about woen means being skewed or corrupted?![]()
I jus saw that 1 min agoOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh, man! I cannot believe it! Over at Bar, they actually have a thread discussing nurses wearing white panties and what-not!![]()
at least i dun stoop down low to that.Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, man! I cannot believe it! Over at Bar, they actually have a thread discussing nurses wearing white panties and what-not!![]()
its ur duty to protect the dignity of nurses..Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, man! I cannot believe it! Over at Bar, they actually have a thread discussing nurses wearing white panties and what-not!![]()
all politics leaders are cunning and corrupted too..Originally posted by Rhonda:
I bo way gong liao!
Why is it that the youths in here are all skewed, thwarted, and corrupted one? Where are all our promising future leaders of tomorrow?![]()
Har? MY duty? Erm... since when?Originally posted by stellazio:its ur duty to protect the dignity of nurses..
darn it..getting real busy..gtg..
ya la.. cant believe wat Goh Chok Tong said bout no upgrading for Hougang if PAP doesnt win.. damn it lor how can like tt de? so cheapOriginally posted by stellazio:all politics leaders are cunning and corrupted too..![]()
Wa wa..Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? MY duty? Erm... since when?![]()
And nope, I'm not going to do anything like that cause there ARE nurses who love to go around wearing G-strings and dark-coloured or patterned underwear knowing that it can be seen through the white uniform. What used to be called tacky is now called sexy, what can I say?![]()
Well, don't know what to say except some of them who do that actually WANT to be oogled at, so got supply, got demand.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Wa wa..![]()
hmm gd thing i goin to KK to visit my fren on thurs![]()
which hospital??Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? MY duty? Erm... since when?![]()
And nope, I'm not going to do anything like that cause there ARE nurses who love to go around wearing G-strings and dark-coloured or patterned underwear knowing that it can be seen through the white uniform. What used to be called tacky is now called sexy, what can I say?![]()
i have stayed too long in club 30's..under the influence of the bear,fatum and av...Originally posted by elindra:What can I say.... the young un's here *tsk tsk*
Well, don't think bears got boobies bah?! Nipples for nursing da bear cubs yes, but no boobies. Alamak... it's just a teddy bear!Originally posted by The man who was death:which hospital??
u nurse bear also go around bearing ur chest![]()
*pats Qing's head ...Originally posted by Qing^.^:ya la.. cant believe wat Goh Chok Tong said bout no upgrading for Hougang if PAP doesnt win.. damn it lor how can like tt de? so cheap![]()
Cause other teddy bears to lau nuaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Well, don't think bears got boobies bah?! Nipples for nursing da bear cubs yes, but no boobies. Alamak... it's just a teddy bear!![]()
Frankly, you didn't need any help at all in becoming sleazy and skewed!Originally posted by stellazio:i have stayed too long in club 30's..under the influence of the bear,fatum and av...
whats becoming of me...![]()
*smacks forehead...Originally posted by The man who was death:Cause other teddy bears to lau nua![]()
Heh heh.. hope got nice candies for my eyes thenOriginally posted by Rhonda:Well, don't know what to say except some of them who do that actually WANT to be oogled at, so got supply, got demand.![]()
actually ... I believe all mammals lactate and thus posses mammary organs ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, don't think bears got boobies bah?! Nipples for nursing da bear cubs yes, but no boobies. Alamak... it's just a teddy bear!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i'm now feeling kinda sick...
after that pile of butter, i just ate some chocolate, a couple of oreos wafer sticks and some apple juice...
i think i'm gettin' old
the evil that is in club 30 lured me here...Originally posted by Rhonda:Frankly, you didn't need any help at all in becoming sleazy and skewed!![]()
From your very first post in Club 30, you were already corrupted liao! Nobody here needed to do anything to add on to that leh! You're a born natural!