Originally posted by Fatum:*pats Qing's head ...
hold the cynicism boy .... look at the bigger picture eh .....
You're trying to kill yourself fast........Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i'm now feeling kinda sick...
after that pile of butter, i just ate some chocolate, a couple of oreos wafer sticks and some apple juice...
i think i'm gettin' old
u see..every pure & innocent boy that comes in here starts turning corrputed..Originally posted by Qing^.^:Heh heh.. hope got nice candies for my eyes then![]()
I was already corruptedOriginally posted by stellazio:u see..every pure & innocent boy that comes in here starts turning corrputed..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i'm now feeling kinda sick...
after that pile of butter, i just ate some chocolate, a couple of oreos wafer sticks and some apple juice...
i think i'm gettin' old
Originally posted by Qing^.^:I was already corrupted![]()
power corrupts .... fact of life ......Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
cynicism? wats tt?
bigger picture as in?
so not fair de lor.. jus becos they have the power they abuse it![]()
That's why I said they have nipples but no boobies mah!Originally posted by Fatum:actually ... I believe all mammals lactate and thus posses mammary organs ....
it's just that some not immediately apparent from the sihouette ....![]()
No leh... Qing tells no lies whereas you weave tall tales everytime!Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
you're worse den me..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
you're worse den me..![]()
if there's a tap, then it must be connected to a tank some where, no ? ....Originally posted by Rhonda:That's why I said they have nipples but no boobies mah!![]()
Sorry, ah... so far, all the 'boys' who came in here were already corrupted. I haven't seen any 'pure and innocent' ones yet!Originally posted by stellazio:u see..every pure & innocent boy that comes in here starts turning corrputed..![]()
Aiya me dun care so much either.. i cant voteOriginally posted by Fatum:power corrupts .... fact of life ......
running a country is not just about upgrading flats and scratching voter's balls eh .......
be careful what you wish for in politics .... cos they have a nasty habit of coming true ......
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i'm now feeling kinda sick...
i think i'm gettin' old
hannorOriginally posted by Rhonda:No leh... Qing tells no lies whereas you weave tall tales everytime!![]()
starpuppy leh??Originally posted by Rhonda:Sorry, ah... so far, all the 'boys' who came in here were already corrupted. I haven't seen any 'pure and innocent' ones yet!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Fruit juice??? Are you turning healthy on us?
/boos
I'm all for it too, but it should not be a quantity game eh .......Originally posted by Qing^.^:Aiya me dun care so much either.. i cant vote![]()
jus hope more opposition get in to make the govt more 'competitive"
no leh..lying is part of corruption..Originally posted by Rhonda:No leh... Qing tells no lies whereas you weave tall tales everytime!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Bear....at this rate you might just die on us in front of the PC
And I'm not being mean or trying to be mean here![]()
The amount of snacks you consume in one sitting can kill youOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm now eyeing the bottle of honey
nah.. just snacking in the office..
my last hurrah.. coz hamstring's healing up.. next week is the start of healthy living with exercise.. supposed to be this week but the hamstring was still v tight..
Huh....like that also can ahOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:Actually a few of my foodie friends were saying that we might as well just make sure we die of food related ailments so hopefully can ward in the same ward next time when old.... then can have company