Originally posted by choco B:Hahaha
Blak contains ?twice the caffeine of regular coke, a third less than the average cup of coffee and well below what's normally in energy drinks?, Steve Leroy, Coca-Cola Europe spokesperson, told www.BeverageDaily.com.
What is the POINT I ask you
Still, I'd give it a go :p
Y'know, they missed out the serving size!Originally posted by choco B:Hahaha
Blak contains “twice the caffeine of regular coke, a third less than the average cup of coffee and well below what's normally in energy drinks”, Steve Leroy, Coca-Cola Europe spokesperson, told www.BeverageDaily.com.
What is the POINT I ask you
Still, I'd give it a go :p
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
You have anything newer than that?
Was talking about that with my friend yesterday
HanorOriginally posted by the Bear:what the heck?
eat duck noodles, must have egg, liver, tauhu, taupok.. else it's not duck noodles..
Originally posted by the Bear:what the heck?
eat duck noodles, must have egg, liver, tauhu, taupok.. else it's not duck noodles..
Kum sia! Kum sia, both!! Now, I have the perfect excuses to go eat my duck noodles with egg, tauhu, and taupok!! Very very happy now!!Originally posted by jetta:Must have both. After all, you'll be leaving soon.
And on that happy note, I have to bid you guys adieu and blow this popsicle stand. Have a bad case of mouse-itis. Arm hurts somethin' fierce!Originally posted by Rhonda:Kum sia! Kum sia, both!! Now, I have the perfect excuses to go eat my duck noodles with egg, tauhu, and taupok!! Very very happy now!!![]()
That course sounds extremely dreary!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The @#$%&@! Java training was extended by two weeks, but, like a bad dream, it is finally over. Five months of two-and-a-half-days-per-week intensive training has addled our brains, and almost everyone in the class burned out sometime during the course.
Don't mean to sound like a broken record, but how are the preps for your departure progressing?
Buh bye!! *waves with pink lacey hanky, then dab-dabs tears from eyes...Originally posted by jetta:And on that happy note, I have to bid you guys adieu and blow this popsicle stand. Have a bad case of mouse-itis. Arm hurts somethin' fierce!So long! McPhee rules!!!!! phbhththt!
i thot you're a natural?Originally posted by Rhonda:That course sounds extremely dreary!But, I guess you're all experts in Java now though?
Preparations are ongoing but the days ahead shall be busier and busier. I finally got my Nursing Licence in the mail about three days ago liao! Did a happy Yippee! Wahoo!! dance when I got it! It was supposed to take only TWO months according to the website... it ended up being a SEVEN month ordeal with them losing my documents, claiming they don't have my documents (then they found out it was on their desk all this while!!!!), then forgetting and re-claiming they don't have the same set of documents AGAIN and then discovering them on their desk AGAIN
, then finding fault with this and that, etc etc etc...
Welcome to life in Australia, I guess!
I think I did well speaking nicely to them although I had my fist clenched on several occasions.Thing is, I NEED them so have to like be nice and sweet-talk them and all that. Siiiigh... I soooo hate to do the 'cute thang' but sometimes, it just has to be done.
Har?! Have! Plenty too! There's this You Kee franchise with branches in coffeeshops and Food Courts. Their noodles are not bad and the chilli's lovely!Originally posted by sbst275:Hanor
But rare to find it these days
Oy vey!Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Morning!!!!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i thot you're a natural?![]()
well u cnt state prices after discount mah.Originally posted by sbst275:$1.90 is bef disc mah
These days they are giving extra disc to credit card
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Morning!!!!![]()
chiobu!Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Morning!!!!![]()
jewish?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Oy vey!
Hahahahahaha...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!! Gwei4 Bing1!!!!![]()
Huan1 Ying2 Guang1 Lin2!! *rolls out red carpet!![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Morning!!!!![]()
I've been working REAL HARD!Originally posted by the Bear:fayefaye.. how the heck have you been?
Let's see....Originally posted by skeujin:well u cnt state prices after discount mah.
No. Merely confused.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:jewish?![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:I've been working REAL HARD!
*hopes boss sees this*
hahahaha
i saw u at the wedding what!