Originally posted by choco B:Her line of questioning is really weird.
I don't think she was selling anything at all. It feels like a prank. Like Gotcha. Capturing the victims' WTF?!?! look on their faces.
Or maybe she took it upon herself to be a public wet blanket and goes around spreading gloom and hopelessness to everyone. Maybe, she gets a high from other people's misery
"U married?"
"U have children?"
"No? It's so sad. I hope you have one soon."
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
You should reply that you are Happily Divorced
Or maybe reply..
"Yes, that's sad. Do you want to marry me and bear my children?"![]()
Originally posted by choco B:"No girlfren leh. You want to be my girlfriend? Huh? Can can?? want lah, come lah. Can give me your handphone number, miss? what your name, miss? I want to make friend with you. You how old? Tell me your name lah... " *bug bug trail trail*
HUrhurhur
x2Originally posted by choco B:"No girlfren leh. You want to be my girlfriend? Huh? Can can?? want lah, come lah. Can give me your handphone number, miss? what your name, miss? I want to make friend with you. You how old? Tell me your name lah... " *bug bug trail trail*
HUrhurhur
I thought you are someone who will do thatOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:x2
But i wonder who will really be thick skinned enough to do that![]()
You want my girlfriend? I pay you money.Originally posted by jimbo:I was returning home from work when I was approached by a young girl (about early 20's) for a survey:
She: "You've finished work right? Don't worry it will take just 30 seconds."
Moi: "Ok."
She: "R u married?"
Moi: 'No."
She: "U have girlfriend?"
Moi: "No."
She: "It's so sad. Hope u can find a girlfriend soon."
Moi just smile and walk away.
The thing is, is it really sad to be single, unmarried or wihout girlfriend/boyfriend when u r in your 30s?
Pls share your views.
From what I've seen, you'd be suprised. And some of the pickup lines used can be downright lame.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:x2
But i wonder who will really be thick skinned enough to do that![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I thought you are someone who will do that![]()
If I have to do that, at least provide me some freebies for the surveyOriginally posted by elindra:I thought you are someone who will do that![]()
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:You want my girlfriend? I pay you money.![]()
Not as a pickup line la.. but more as a "embarrass you for embarrass me without being embarrassed again"Originally posted by av98m:From what I've seen, you'd be suprised. And some of the pickup lines used can be downright lame.
this doesn't sound easy.Originally posted by yoghurt:dun find love, let it find u.
aahhh my friend u need to get a gf... your mind is realy poluted with such crap.Originally posted by av98m:actually, this sounds like a plot for japanese av.
Girl approaches guy on street and asks stupid survey questions
Guy gets upset with her insinuations and he calls his friends
5 other guys arrive and they kidnap her and toss her into a van
the whole lot of them arrives at some abandoned warehouse and they all proceed to do her.
After having their fun they dump her back where they found her.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:actually, this sounds like a plot for japanese av.
the whole lot of them arrives at some abandoned warehouse and they all proceed to do her.
no very easyOriginally posted by berll:this doesn't sound easy.![]()
Well, plotlines for most japanese av involve crime of some sort.Originally posted by Kan_i:aahhh my friend u need to get a gf... your mind is realy poluted with such crap.
What you outline is a crime u do know that?
You pimp or wat? Show some respect to your gf!Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:You want my girlfriend? I pay you money.![]()
Too much av for you. Laid off the av for 1 month and see if your condition improves. "Loctor's" orders.Originally posted by av98m:actually, this sounds like a plot for japanese av.