Originally posted by Ferret:I love picking skin off ! Not mine though.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Okae marmie![]()
si mi little women?Originally posted by jetta:
So who are the other little women?![]()
Wah, bear flirting with ferret ah? I go tell skeu. SKEUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:you can always pick mine
Eh I'm a small size 14Originally posted by littlestream:si mi little women?le hmm si size 14 eh meh? wah lagi ho! wa si size 18!!!! sup fatt. sure to prosperous.........
Elloz StreamieOriginally posted by littlestream:si mi little women?le hmm si size 14 eh meh? wah lagi ho! wa si size 18!!!! sup fatt. sure to prosperous.........
>_<"Originally posted by jetta:Wah, bear flirting with ferret ah? I go tell skeu. SKEUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hee hee..................Originally posted by jetta:Eh I'm a small size 14![]()
Helloooooooo Ferret.............Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz Streamie![]()
Wah, you ask her this kind of question, sure got people pop up one. Bear lah, skeu lah...Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooooooo Ferret.............
Ho seh ah!!!
stock take liao ah? need a body massage boh?
you mean the ti-ko?Originally posted by jetta:Wah, you ask her this kind of question, sure got people pop up one. Bear lah, skeu lah...![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:you mean the ti-ko?![]()
Ferret, what if you're the Mrs Bear he's looking for? Mrs Ferret Bear.Originally posted by Ferret:>_<"
hee hee........lucky i didn't add "pek"Originally posted by jetta:![]()
See beh jee siow, ah streamie.
Sorry hor ferret. You know us old married women. Must create own fun.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........lucky i didn't add "pek"
ti-ko pek
but skeujin is one-woman man. yi boh luan luan flirt one. only ji siao ferret nia. so, he is okay. not ti-ko.![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Sorry hor ferret. You know us old married women. Must create own fun.![]()
Wah, your basement must be very nice. Got stage, got karaoke...Originally posted by littlestream:
Me? I agree..........but YOU? Le mah lah si old lah????At your age, I was still prancing on stage.........dancing, singing and performing.
Actually, now also.......but no stage............in my basement nia!![]()
Eh, why like that? So tau ah?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Alo alo
bye bye![]()
Wah piang eh, why like that? Hello and goodbye?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Alo alo
bye bye![]()
Boh lah, basement boh stage. got platform but the platform holds the entertainment unit.Originally posted by jetta:Wah, your basement must be very nice. Got stage, got karaoke...
I feel old boy. My eyes cannot see close up. So many strands of grey in my hair now... haiz...![]()
Thanks for the tip on the lime leaves. I never knew that. I don't eat green curry very often. Once in a very very blue moon in fact. Yah, curries are not good for you. When I cook, I use evaporated milk instead of coconut milk. Once in a while I want the taste of coconut milk in my curry, that's why I ordered only 1 box of prima curry paste.Originally posted by littlestream:Boh lah, basement boh stage. got platform but the platform holds the entertainment unit.
le buay old lah. grey can be nice too you know? pretend si highlights lah.
wah, le eh curry ah ni jua jit ah? but curry siew lu ku lu hor jiak hor? si kia lemak lemak, wait arteries block lah. otherwise, got so many variations hor? you cook the thai green curry or not? i like the smell of lime leaves lah. but put in too many hor, the curry become very oily leh.