take care lady qing. plenty of rest and water.Originally posted by Qing^.^:No la not tau.. jus very tired nia![]()
tink mayb getting sick liao.. anw i go liao enjoy the chat.. bb![]()
Poor thing. Yesterday Ferret, today you. Take care and sleep well. Night!Originally posted by Qing^.^:No la not tau.. jus very tired nia![]()
tink mayb getting sick liao.. anw i go liao enjoy the chat.. bb![]()
nite nite stellazio. have a fun day tomorrow.Originally posted by stellazio:ok gonna go sleep now..bb..
I was typing and then poof! Gone! Retype!Originally posted by littlestream:Hah...........is it? But you already made up your mind right? Were you able to have your deposit back?
Me? Up to ah? Well, we went to the flea market on Saturday to pick up a door frame. The frame that holds the double pane glass cracked....after so many winters. Hubby was busy with that on Sunday and he painted the back door too. Nice job he did!
I took the chance that he was busy, to clear out drawers and re-arrange the linen.
So, both of us worked hard yesterday. Ended the day with a movie. Mindhunters. We sort of enjoyed it. Well, more scary for me than a thriller, I must say.
And you? How was your weekend?
We went up yesterday afternoon. Long story man.Originally posted by littlestream:Hah...........is it? But you already made up your mind right? Were you able to have your deposit back?
Personally, I love productive weekends like that. Since the kids started bowling, softball and Mandarin classes, my Saturday work days are no more. The kids help with alot of the housework on Saturdays. More often than not, our Sundays are also burnt. GRRRR...Originally posted by littlestream:Me? Up to ah? Well, we went to the flea market on Saturday to pick up a door frame. The frame that holds the double pane glass cracked....after so many winters. Hubby was busy with that on Sunday and he painted the back door too. Nice job he did!
I took the chance that he was busy, to clear out drawers and re-arrange the linen.
So, both of us worked hard yesterday. Ended the day with a movie. Mindhunters. We sort of enjoyed it. Well, more scary for me than a thriller, I must say.

You & your emoticons.Originally posted by littlestream:Joining forces with you
Oh, you are so like my hubby. He cannot sits still one. My energy level is half of his.Originally posted by jetta:Personally, I love productive weekends like that. Since the kids started bowling, softball and Mandarin classes, my Saturday work days are no more. The kids help with alot of the housework on Saturdays. More often than not, our Sundays are also burnt. GRRRR...
Now that it's spring break, Mondays are our cleaning days.
I feel so good for you, hearing about how much you got done. Envy!
Tell you what. Use the evaporated milk and don't tell him you did. See what happens? Sometimes easier to ask for forgiveness than permission.Originally posted by littlestream:it's okay, i'll wait. but then this spring forward of the clock is making me very sleepy. jia lat.
eh, jetta.........you eat the curry with rice ah? got eat with panini buns or not? nice leh. lika jiam tau roti like that.
evaporated milk ah? ho jiak boh? i dare not try lah 'cos hubby fussy. wait kong boh ho jia de hai ah.

OOops! Just noticed your post.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, you are so like my hubby. He cannot sits still one. My energy level is half of his.
But yours is a pretty good weekend too.
You know what, jetta? Since it is still lunch window, I think I go take a nap. Shall we resume say 2:30pm, your 11:30am?![]()
Go right ahead.Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello jie mei men.. housewives chat ah? Can interrupt bo?![]()
helllooooooooooo cammy..........long time no see. ho seh boh?Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello jie mei men.. housewives chat ah? Can interrupt bo?![]()
hello jettaOriginally posted by jetta:Go right ahead.Ho boh? Up so late?
Easy paper? Or a tough one? Good luck to you cammie.Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello jetta
u'r making me hungry.. the tonkatsu looks crispy juicy good!
Bo simi ho leh... burning midnite oil.. got a paper @ 9am.
jia lat.... tonite no need to zzZ le.![]()
You want a husky voice? Idea: start smoking?Originally posted by littlestream:cammy........le sot dio soler liao ah? handsome hor? some more can speak 7 languages. got one, his voice very husky, that's the brother i like. i have a thing for husky voice. 'cos i don't have one. we usually like the things we don't have.![]()
lil'stream~~ le ho bo?Originally posted by littlestream:helllooooooooooo cammy..........long time no see. ho seh boh?
actually, wa ai ke hap jit bin but since you are here, how? tong ah?![]()