ya... after watching their performance.. sot dio liao.Originally posted by littlestream:cammy........le sot dio soler liao ah? handsome hor? some more can speak 7 languages. got one, his voice very husky, that's the brother i like. i have a thing for husky voice. 'cos i don't have one. we usually like the things we don't have.![]()
A healthier way... go ktv diam power station's songs.. sing along non-stop 3 hrs everyday.Originally posted by jetta:You want a husky voice? Idea: start smoking?![]()
No worries.. run along.. & drive carefully!Originally posted by jetta:Okay cammie. Good night. Sorry but I have to run too. Gotta get ready. Catch you all later, bye!
Thank u lil'stream. i sure need dat tomorrow.Originally posted by littlestream:wah piang..........very slow leh, response time.
good luck in your papers hor, cammy. all the very best.
and jetta.........thanks yah..........i catch with you again later.
cya!
ello pinky bearOriginally posted by elindra:Evening~
Eating in front of the PC.Originally posted by sbst275:ello pinky bear
Had dinner yet?
Originally posted by the Bear:hey everyone
watching some house in singapore which is unreasonably opulent.. the decor in one room = the price of my folks' house and everything in it
OMGOriginally posted by the Bear:hey everyone
watching some house in singapore which is unreasonably opulent.. the decor in one room = the price of my folks' house and everything in it
Wa piangzOriginally posted by elindra:Eating in front of the PC.![]()
OMG... That's very slowOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. it took them 2 days to move the table from the front door to the dining room!
they even have a goddamned amphitheater in the courtyard!
Not seeing moody wife? Simi???Originally posted by sbst275:Wa piangz
Finally, no seeing a moody wife
Originally posted by elindra:I forgot to say
If some people are willing to spend 8k on a toliet bowl (even more expensive than OSIM iDesire Chair) I can see why all the decor in a room can cost more than a HDB flat![]()
Cos she would be ranting on the packed and hot overloaded non aircon bus rideOriginally posted by elindra:Not seeing moody wife? Simi???
Not not seeing moody husband meh?