Seriously man, that shit will kill you or give you diabetes.Originally posted by Fatum:*chugs down third can of red bull ........
Too much of Red Bull is no good eitherOriginally posted by av98m:Seriously man, that shit will kill you or give you diabetes.![]()
I'll kill myself if I trip on this final lap of my academic career .....Originally posted by av98m:Seriously man, that shit will kill you or give you diabetes.![]()
Its not THAT big.Originally posted by the Bear:the iZilla.. plays anything but is way too huge to be practical

lolOriginally posted by the Bear:btw, this stuff is quite nice to eat
Oreo Waffle biscuit...Originally posted by the Bear:btw, this stuff is quite nice to eat
What goes on there most of the time can best be described as mental masturbation.Originally posted by Fatum:careful bear, touchy things over there .... don't feed the thread, just let it die .....
I'll classify the kid together with the clowns over at speakers corner eh .... some people like to scratch their own balls .... so be it ... just let it be eh ....![]()
Originally posted by elindra:lol
I snatched that out of SO's hand when he slying slipped that into the supermarket cart on Sunday
*sniggers ......Originally posted by littlestream:I thought it is Spring. Washed and packed my winter jackets liao. But it is cold today, minus 4 and weathermen calling for flurries.
Awww.........so sweet, elindra. Thank you, thank you. *drinks the soup san mutton*. Pai seh, me no meat eater, well, not much.![]()
Wow! I don't see it here.Originally posted by the Bear:btw, this stuff is quite nice to eat
Don't bluff............hee hee.............Originally posted by skeujin:woo hoo.. i jus met vivian chow....![]()
Originally posted by elindra:lol
I snatched that out of SO's hand when he slying slipped that into the supermarket cart on Sunday
Oh want some hot vegetable soup with ginger instead? Works well tooOriginally posted by littlestream:I thought it is Spring. Washed and packed my winter jackets liao. But it is cold today, minus 4 and weathermen calling for flurries.
Awww.........so sweet, elindra. Thank you, thank you. *drinks the soup san mutton*. Pai seh, me no meat eater, well, not much.![]()
wei, wei, wei..............you in sua teng...........you should be lagi cold wor!!!Originally posted by Fatum:*sniggers ......
*readies sunglasses are bermudas ......![]()