If it's new product I dun mindOriginally posted by the Bear:i bought the box
the one with 18 packs inside
it can be entertaining over there ... and yeah, I'm guilty of dropping lumps of turd there too ....Originally posted by av98m:What goes on there most of the time can best be described as mental masturbation.
But yeah, sometimes I can't resist and also join in.
I think we need to invite the Mr pinky bear for a guys night out. instead of beer and hookers, we can offer him what he really wants. chips, chocolate and sweets. the poor man!Originally posted by the Bear:i bought the box
That's coz you don't have Mrs Bear to watch your diet yetOriginally posted by the Bear:i bought the box
Awww..........*hugs elindra*..........hao gan dong leh. Yes, yes, yes....that's my kind of food!!!Originally posted by elindra:Oh want some hot vegetable soup with ginger instead? Works well too
Originally posted by av98m:Wow! I don't see it here.![]()
MuahahahahOriginally posted by av98m:I think we need to invite the Mr pinky bear for a guys night out. instead of beer and hookers, we can offer him what he really wants. chips, chocolate and sweets. the poor man!![]()
serious.. got tok n take pic...Originally posted by littlestream:Don't bluff............hee hee.............
Wah, bro..........got p-member liao ley!!! Steady lah kayu. But how come didn't pay for me.
Okay, I give you peeps a chance. This is my one year anniversary month with sgforums. Who wants to buy me p-membership?![]()
I never liked it, though I seem to keep getting it from friends. Prefer Almond Rocca.Originally posted by sbst275:Ferrero Rocher
This product is real irritating, bef new year 1 T24 box cost abt $8... Now it cost $9
and we glimpses elindra's SO's torment .....Originally posted by elindra:That's coz you don't have Mrs Bear to watch your diet yet![]()
Yah, real dumb... Spam 70 pages to getOriginally posted by skeujin:serious.. got tok n take pic...
i won this membership in a dumb game...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I think we need to invite the Mr pinky bear for a guys night out. instead of beer and hookers, we can offer him what he really wants. chips, chocolate and sweets. the poor man!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:That's coz you don't have Mrs Bear to watch your diet yet![]()
I dun like it eitherOriginally posted by av98m:I never liked it, though I seem to keep getting it from friends. Prefer Almond Rocca.![]()
I can see he will eat as if like one who has not been eating for daysOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
I do let him eat chips, chocolate and sweets once in a whlie
Like how often? Once a year?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I do let him eat chips, chocolate and sweets once in a whlie
its not spam. its increasing post counts...Originally posted by sbst275:Yah, real dumb... Spam 70 pages to get...
Oh boyOriginally posted by av98m:Like how often? Once a year?![]()
But too bad, it did not add rating's as to what Mossie wanted itOriginally posted by skeujin:its not spam. its increasing post counts...![]()
I prefer Chips Ahoy! to OreoOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:Hmm. oreos looks nice.
Actually so do I.Originally posted by sbst275:I prefer Chips Ahoy! to Oreo
Originally posted by av98m:Actually so do I.![]()