i like bothOriginally posted by sbst275:I prefer Chips Ahoy! to Oreo
FinallyOriginally posted by the Bear:hey shro-cat
in other news, GREAT news, Japan is going to stop whaling!
National Geographic reported it!
click here => Japan stops whaling
well i got wat i wanted n i din have to pay a centOriginally posted by sbst275:But too bad, it did not add rating's as to what Mossie wanted it
huh? really ah.............wah, you lucky devil. hey, she looks very good for her age leh. her b/f from some rich taiwanese family right? wedding bells not too distant also i think. how? she spiak mandarin ah?Originally posted by skeujin:serious.. got tok n take pic...
i won this membership in a dumb game...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:well i got wat i wanted n i din have to pay a cent
hahaha
Hey heyOriginally posted by the Bear:poor you... no choccies for the while yah?
and forget all those.. go with TimTams!
chocolate biscuit with chocolate filling covered in chocolate...
now.. THAT is good
I'm not that evilOriginally posted by av98m:Like how often? Once a year?![]()
7 who helped to complete 70 pages for 1 thread in 2 days got free p membershipOriginally posted by littlestream:huh? really ah.............wah, you lucky devil. hey, she looks very good for her age leh. her b/f from some rich taiwanese family right? wedding bells not too distant also i think. how? she spiak mandarin ah?
won it from playing a game? not fair. i also want. what game? i wanna play also.
is your avatar tigger from winner the pooh or the tiger from calvin and hobbs? if i have p-member, i'll have piglet as my avatar.
so how? mai ke ke....wanna buy me p-member or not? i really wanna support the forum ley.
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:I'm not that evil
Once a mthand whenever I'm ina super nice mood
yah shes 40 liao. stil yumylicious. dunno bout her bf. she was speaking perfect english.Originally posted by littlestream:huh? really ah.............wah, you lucky devil. hey, she looks very good for her age leh. her b/f from some rich taiwanese family right? wedding bells not too distant also i think. how? she spiak mandarin ah?
won it from playing a game? not fair. i also want. what game? i wanna play also.
is your avatar tigger from winner the pooh or the tiger from calvin and hobbs? if i have p-member, i'll have piglet as my avatar.
so how? mai ke ke....wanna buy me p-member or not? i really wanna support the forum ley.
he already set up the challenge... same thing again...Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Bet another round is coming
goood ole whales... the only stuff that should go around killing them whales are giant squids!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:hey shro-cat
in other news, GREAT news, Japan is going to stop whaling!
National Geographic reported it!
click here => Japan stops whaling
So that's the oneOriginally posted by skeujin:he already set up the challenge... same thing again...
-drools-......Originally posted by the Bear:poor you... no choccies for the while yah?
and forget all those.. go with TimTams!
chocolate biscuit with chocolate filling covered in chocolate...
now.. THAT is good
p membership lor.... i tink he tio beh pioOriginally posted by sbst275:So that's the one
What's the reward?
Must be, those Big Sweep ticket alone can treat 6 P membership leOriginally posted by skeujin:p membership lor.... i tink he tio beh pio
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:goood ole whales... the only stuff that should go around killing them whales are giant squids!!!!
Forget it, their fish frenzy can be of a hindranceOriginally posted by elindra:Err the government still wants to press on with the annual whale hunt
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:-drools-......
Hmmm.... what's a little diarrheoa in the face of chocolate!!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Err the government still wants to press on with the annual whale hunt
Originally posted by elindra:I'm not that evil
Once a mthand whenever I'm ina super nice mood