2mrw sunday slp in later lor....Originally posted by Qing^.^:haha morning skeu.. but its 150am here..![]()
my eyes closing liao but i wanna pei my mei mei online..![]()
last time they had one at suntec near the carreefour. dunno if its still ther...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Yep i will.. goin to E2Max to play tmr
jigsaw world? zhai na li?![]()
Why my lao shu got a"shi" infront de ? Izzit an official title like Sir/mdm King/queen thing ?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Hey shi lao shu
anyone noe where got sell tweety jigsaw puzzle?![]()
Yah it is. ANd one more at TM too. Go pasam malam also got. Those big big one... You know ?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Yep i will.. goin to E2Max to play tmr
jigsaw world? zhai na li?![]()
Hmm suntec near carreefour.. k i go search for it tmr..Originally posted by skeujin:last time they had one at suntec near the carreefour. dunno if its still ther...
sry typoOriginally posted by Ferret:Why my lao shu got a"shi" infront de ? Izzit an official title like Sir/mdm King/queen thing ?![]()
I onli wan Tweety de leh.. i went to a shop at Marina Square search but dun have.. bugis one also dun have..Originally posted by Ferret:Yah it is. ANd one more at TM too. Go pasam malam also got. Those big big one... You know ?![]()
Thinks its at cine lvl 9...Originally posted by skeujin:wats e2max?
Oh a shop name.. they provide lan-gaming and xBox playing..Originally posted by skeujin:wats e2max?
....Oh...Originally posted by Qing^.^:sry typo
it shld be si lao shu![]()
Bingo!Originally posted by Ferret:Thinks its at cine lvl 9...![]()
gardwrkg?Originally posted by skeujin:so gardwrkg to get a present for meimei? potential gf siboh?
typo lahOriginally posted by Qing^.^:gardwrkg?![]()
no la not for mei mei.. mei mei is jus mei mei.. is get for my dream gal de..![]()
=.="Originally posted by skeujin:typo lah
quik quik post her pic let us see....
post yr situation in AA lor. some people giv pretty good tips ther...Originally posted by Qing^.^:=.="
dun hav la.. hav also wun post lor
i tink shes cute la.. anw her character is really gd lor.. but i tink i mei you fu qi hav her de ba![]()
Haha post already last time.. its fine la.. wo ren ming leOriginally posted by skeujin:post yr situation in AA lor. some people giv pretty good tips ther...
Originally posted by Ferret:HAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH LesBBie.![]()