hee hee.........i also can.Originally posted by sbst275:7 who helped to complete 70 pages for 1 thread in 2 days got free p membership
Now some want to bank the money back
There thereOriginally posted by elindra:If they stopped whaling, maybe they will start on dolphines since they serve them as fake whale meat
I dont know abt that.. but ever since my dad told me about those battles between the giant squid and whales i've been fascinated by them! During my obsessive period, i even went to talks about giant squids at NUS by some invited biologist...Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. and orcas...
i would really like to see a giant squid filmed in its natural habitat and maybe even hunting...
sperm whales eat them coz beaks have been found in the stomachs of them whales... and hey.. we get ambergris from that
But dun forget, there's a 30 sec in between post restrictionOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........i also can.
just post plus one can liao.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:If they stopped whaling, maybe they will start on dolphines since they serve them as fake whale meat
Talking abt it reminds of Dolphin Lagoon..Originally posted by the Bear:well, dolphins are not endangered...
but they're well-liked by the people (alive and not as sashimi) so public pressure may be forthcoming if they do
Never mind, they are now eating lots of mutton as well nowOriginally posted by elindra:
Looks like no more whale sperm sashimi for them japs![]()
ah......she lah, yun on on lah and a few others...........wah, really look good for their age. it takes work, i can say.Originally posted by skeujin:yah shes 40 liao. stil yumylicious. dunno bout her bf. she was speaking perfect english.
its hobes. not tigger. i collect tiggers. if oni they had hobbes toys...
p membership ah? aiya u nvr early say i giv u this one...
Originally posted by sbst275:But dun forget, there's a 30 sec in between post restriction
Anyway, ask you... That Seeds of Love that Ally, you said she was the winner of what?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Yogurt?Originally posted by sbst275:Who loves yogult?
YeaOriginally posted by elindra:Yogurt?
Love it
I love those veggie chips and mushroom chips too and wasabi flavored seaweed snacks![]()
well i wldnt accept the membership if he wasnt stinky n tried to keep locking the thread so tt we wldnt complete the task...Originally posted by sbst275:7 who helped to complete 70 pages for 1 thread in 2 days got free p membership
Now some want to bank the money back
I drink one bottle each day for the past 6 years liao. But not because I love it. I am a routine person.Originally posted by sbst275:Who loves yogult?
Originally posted by skeujin:well i wldnt accept the membership if he wasnt stinky n tried to keep locking the thread so tt we wldnt complete the task...![]()
Ally ah? Who is she ah? The social worker or the lawyer. Eh, I only go by their real names lah.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway, ask you... That Seeds of Love that Ally, you said she was the winner of what?
i bot a classic pooh long time ago at a disney carnival long time ago. it was vry nice bt i gave it away.... also gave away a really nice paddignton.....now regret....Originally posted by littlestream:ah......she lah, yun on on lah and a few others...........wah, really look good for their age. it takes work, i can say.
you collect tiggers ah? i like all the characters in winnie the pooh.
it's okay lah. u enjoy your p-member. what i'm going to do is to sign up with a really low credit limit new credit card and use that for online purchases. then ta-da, u will see my piglet soon.![]()
I seeOriginally posted by littlestream:I drink one bottle each day for the past 6 years liao. But not because I love it. I am a routine person.In fact, I drink a glass of Vit C every morning before food, for the past 10 years liao. I can write more routine stuff that I do but then it will all come down revealing what a boring person I am.
That naughty lawyerOriginally posted by littlestream:Ally ah? Who is she ah? The social worker or the lawyer. Eh, I only go by their real names lah.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I see
I lack Vitamin CNo wonder why my night eyesight vision these days is falling