Huh? It's a snack ah? Not yogurt drink ah?Originally posted by elindra:Yogurt?
Love it
I love those veggie chips and mushroom chips too and wasabi flavored seaweed snacks![]()
No lahOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? It's a snack ah? Not yogurt drink ah?
Alamak.........pai seh man!
/digs hole and hide
yah. wen last 2 pages it got locked every few posts. the other mods helped unlock it n end up he kicked them all out as mods...Originally posted by sbst275:
So that incident wasn't once... Me tried to make +1, he go lock it
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:routine is good. being systemetic is Good. BEING ORGANISED IS VERY GOOD!
I seeOriginally posted by skeujin:yah. wen last 2 pages it got locked every few posts. the other mods helped unlock it n end up he kicked them all out as mods...
hee heee...............Originally posted by the Bear:i keep forgetting to take my vit C and multivit pills
My cubicle at work looks like it was ransacked by burglars.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:routine is good. being systemetic is Good. BEING ORGANISED IS VERY GOOD!
A man do need a woman, afterallOriginally posted by littlestream:hee heee...............
that's why you need mrs bear to take care of you.
/goes back to hole
Originally posted by littlestream:hee heee...............
that's why you need mrs bear to take care of you.
/goes back to hole
Orh, Annie Heung. Actually both Kenix and Annie were ex-Miss HKG contestants. Kenix didn't reach top 10 whereas Annie won, I forgot which year, but the champion.Originally posted by sbst275:That naughty lawyer![]()
JB.....Originally posted by sbst275:Checking out details
Hmm... Where can I have good zhi cha and seafood?
I seeOriginally posted by littlestream:Orh, Annie Heung. Actually both Kenix and Annie were ex-Miss HKG contestants. Kenix didn't reach top 10 whereas Annie won, I forgot which year, but the champion.
I prefer Annie in period but wish she gets kinder role. She's been getting all the baddies role.
you describing me leh............Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:routine is good. being systemetic is Good. BEING ORGANISED IS VERY GOOD!
Originally posted by av98m:My cubicle at work looks like it was ransacked by burglars.![]()
You meant Yakult or Yogurt?Originally posted by sbst275:No lah
She add on de
Hey... Pinky Bear eats snacks when she imposes a ban on her darling
Heck, that RM20 and fuel tax thingyOriginally posted by skeujin:JB.....
seriously i luv rolands at marine parade. the multi storey carpark bear marin parade central.
orh............that explains it.Originally posted by skeujin:yah. wen last 2 pages it got locked every few posts. the other mods helped unlock it n end up he kicked them all out as mods...
Yoghurt lah, but was thinking of the spelling Yakult actuallyOriginally posted by elindra:You meant Yakult or Yogurt?
I eat vegetable snacks which he is free to eat if he wants.
But he don't like them so too bad
i am deeply envious of you...Originally posted by littlestream:you describing me leh............![]()
All except Lau are mods againOriginally posted by littlestream:orh............that explains it.
no wonder i was thinking how come alex and ah lau no longer mod. orh, like that. play cheat, play cheat.![]()
I shredded nearly a year's worth of accumulated crap today. Felt good!Originally posted by the Bear:nothing left?
i'm slowly packing mine up
Originally posted by av98m:I shredded nearly a year's worth of accumulated crap today. Felt good!![]()
yupz i tink u can see a huge signboard w a cartoon images of roland wen yr on the ecp.Originally posted by sbst275:Heck, that RM20 and fuel tax thingy
MSCP at Marine Parade... At town centre one?