I only remember that Cheok Kee used to have a branch thereOriginally posted by skeujin:yupz i tink u can see a huge signboard w a cartoon images of roland wen yr on the ecp.
come to think of it. i havnt been ther in a long time. wana buy me dinner?![]()
The packet is very small de right?Originally posted by elindra:Btw anyone likes Ceres Fruit Juice? It's UHT but very nice and concentrated. I always dilute with water coz it's too thick for me
I think it will be superb with vodka![]()
Mutual lah, I think. We complement each other bah. My weakness are his strengths and his weakness are my strengths. Together, we make it happen, make it work.Originally posted by sbst275:A man do need a woman, afterall
YeahOriginally posted by littlestream:Mutual lah, I think. We complement each other bah. My weakness are his strengths and his weakness are my strengths. Together, we make it happen, make it work.
Like that, right?![]()
i reeber it used to be some really cheena restaurant bt cnt remeber wat.Originally posted by sbst275:I only remember that Cheok Kee used to have a branch there, now back to Macpherson (Think now shifted to near MDI le)
Originally posted by the Bear:vodka is superb with vodka
They have the small single serve packs and the bigger onesOriginally posted by sbst275:The packet is very small de right?
Ya... I like it
-wail- BUT I CAn'T POSSIBLY SHRED ANYTHING!! Look.. this is last week's worksheets.. i might need to use it again...Originally posted by the Bear:i make it a point to shred stuff daily now..
the cubicle is actually getting less and less cluttered
the Bear is slowly changing
n dun keke pretend u nvr see me post bout buyg me dinnerOriginally posted by sbst275:I only remember that Cheok Kee used to have a branch there, now back to Macpherson (Think now shifted to near MDI le)
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:They have the small single serve packs and the bigger ones
We buy the bigger ones coz it's too concentrated for us
We always dilute it with water![]()
I will try to...Originally posted by skeujin:n dun keke pretend u nvr see me post bout buyg me dinner
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:-wail- BUT I CAn'T POSSIBLY SHRED ANYTHING!! Look.. this is last week's worksheets.. i might need to use it again...
and.. this.. err this.. is.. er.. scrap paper! I may be able to recycle it! Err print out... err recipes on it or whatever!!!
More like, "His checking account is my discretionary spending account."Originally posted by littlestream:Mutual lah, I think. We complement each other bah. My weakness are his strengths and his weakness are my strengths. Together, we make it happen, make it work.
Like that, right?![]()
aiyoh, pai seh.............Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i am deeply envious of you...=looks in awe=
You really like her ah?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Who has tried the flavoured ones?
LS, checked le, Annie Heung is 1998's one
Too naughtyOriginally posted by littlestream:You really like her ah?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:n dun keke pretend u nvr see me post bout buyg me dinner
Uh oh.... is your "spider sense" warning you that an asteroid is about the impact the earth and wipe out all life except for roaches and lawyers?Originally posted by sbst275:Have to go
Dun know why today just feel something's not right..
Hee hee............I am a coupon/flyer shopper. And the dollar store is my favourite store.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:More like, "His checking account is my discretionary spending account."
I dunnoOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Uh oh.... is your "spider sense" warning you that an asteroid is about the impact the earth and wipe out all life except for roaches and lawyers?![]()