si mi si AFK?Originally posted by elindra:Am AFK for a whlie...... need to clean my pets home
Ditto here. I buy the Sunday papers only for the reams of coupons that are included therein.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee............I am a coupon/flyer shopper. And the dollar store is my favourite store.
Hence, this statement do not apply to me.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:si mi si AFK?
Well, don't keep us on the edge of our seats! What did you dream about???Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno
I have a feeling something bad might happen...
Worst I did dreamt of something, which freaks me out cos what I dream always turns out real![]()
Hee hee........MG...........jetta is also another. So, that makes three of us!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ditto here. I buy the Sunday papers only for the reams of coupons that are included therein.
oic.............thanks, bearOriginally posted by the Bear:it's internetspeak for Away From Keyboard
eh, sbs.........you said you go sleep. i already say nite nite liao. how come you still around?Originally posted by sbst275:Oh well, no more news postings...
I dreamt a ads of a shipping line that uses Malaysia as their transhipment port moves to Singapore..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, don't keep us on the edge of our seats! What did you dream about???
Abt to leave, then see breaking news, Thaksin is stepping down...Originally posted by littlestream:eh, sbs.........you said you go sleep. i already say nite nite liao. how come you still around?
Hee hee.........hahahahaaaaa..................Originally posted by sbst275:I dreamt a ads of a shipping line that uses Malaysia as their transhipment port moves to Singapore..
But I dun think this will be real though
Originally posted by littlestream:Never heard of the song leh. But then again, my impression is your listening scope is wider than mine. So, I'm sure I've not heard of many that you know.
Chinese lah, maybe I know more Chinese songs bah....but then again, also not that many.
*sigh*.......I'm really the half pail water of everything.![]()
Okay, let me be the first to say that you have weird dreams.Originally posted by sbst275:I dreamt a ads of a shipping line that uses Malaysia as their transhipment port moves to Singapore..
But I dun think this will be real though
Well, the coupons in the Sunday papers are mostly for discounts on name-brand consumables that you'd probably normally buy for your household anyway.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........MG...........jetta is also another. So, that makes three of us!!!
But actually, you know what? The stuff that I will not compromise is food. Anything I put down my throat, well, I hope I am buying the right products or reputable brands.
My bet eh? In Vancouver, try Robson Street, their tourist belt. Otherwise, go to Richmond.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hey, LS! Do you know of any good Japanese restaurants in the Vancouver area?
Originally posted by elindra:Back
Turtle had a bath![]()