Originally posted by jetta:Er... my tip is, get the fishmonger to do it all for you.![]()
Er...in this instance, hubby's the fishmonger. Want to eat, must work first right?Originally posted by the Bear:well, sometimes, we do catch our own fish
hello peng yu........ho seh boh?Originally posted by jetta:Morning / Evening people. *yawn* ho boh?
Originally posted by jetta:Er...in this instance, hubby's the fishmonger. Want to eat, must work first right?![]()
This kind of boss I also want leh. But I have the best kind of boss - ME!Originally posted by littlestream:hello peng yu........ho seh boh?
wa kin jit boh mi kia cho. wa eh boss sibeh ho. he came over to and say "today very slow, nothing to work on" then of course, i ge ge lah. ask what else i can do outside of our scope. he said "nothing" because he also got nothing so he is going to do some refresher training to the two jr analyst.
he afraid i bored so ask me to chi kay gu chi kay.
HO SEH LIAO AH!!!!![]()
That's a nice hubby. As all hubbies should be.Originally posted by the Bear:somehow, i've a feeling if i find Mrs Bear, i'd be the one who will be doing the catching, the scaling, the cleaning, the cooking and then we'd share the eating
I guess you're also your hub's boss eh ? .....Originally posted by jetta:This kind of boss I also want leh. But I have the best kind of boss - ME!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:somehow, i've a feeling if i find Mrs Bear, i'd be the one who will be doing the catching, the scaling, the cleaning, the cooking and then we'd share the eating

Without question!Originally posted by Fatum:I guess you're also your hub's boss eh ? .....![]()
Originally posted by jetta:That's a nice hubby. As all hubbies should be.![]()
Hello, jetta! And "Ho Boh" to you too!Originally posted by jetta:Morning / Evening people. *yawn* ho boh?
Nothing wrong with that. Admirable quality, in fact. My hubby's a softie too. He has no qualms with housework. Hooray for me!Originally posted by the Bear:it'll be nice to share the washing up tho' even if i can finish washing a mountain of dishes in short order...
i dunno.. maybe i'm a softie at heart?
Originally posted by jetta:Nothing wrong with that. Admirable quality, in fact. My hubby's a softie too. He has no qualms with housework. Hooray for me!![]()
Speaking from painful experience?Originally posted by the Bear:well, softies finish last.. somehow, those who ladies know will break their hearts, still get the girl and then promptly break their hearts..
softies like us, get ignored
but what the heck? it's okay
Hooray for me tooOriginally posted by jetta:Nothing wrong with that. Admirable quality, in fact. My hubby's a softie too. He has no qualms with housework. Hooray for me!![]()
Harrow stella. Ho boh?Originally posted by stellazio:harlow peeps..![]()
Hi 5! Friend!Originally posted by elindra:Hooray for me too![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Speaking from painful experience?
Of course Ho laOriginally posted by jetta:Hi 5! Friend!Elindra! So late ah! Ho boh?
now ok..cuz going to sleep..Originally posted by jetta:Harrow stella. Ho boh?
Huh? In and out the cherry window?Originally posted by stellazio:now ok..cuz going to sleep..
when wake up i feel like crap..![]()